play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of STATION 27 Car Sales

At STATION 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

STATION 27 Car Sales

STATION 27 Car Sales
5
4.9

All 311 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great people to do Business with...

    By David Rice on 28 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 28/06/23

    Thankyou for your review, we are glad you was happy with our service and we hope you are enjoying your car too many thanks station 27


  • 5

    Purchase of car.

    By Darren Wilde on 27 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend Station 27, very competitive prices, great exchange prices, very helpful, no pushy sales people, friendly staff, good after sales team.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 28/06/23

    Hi thankyou for your review, we are pleased to hear you was happy with the service we provide and that you was happy with your part exchange price too many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Ioannis on 24 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff and great service! Ben was very helpful and everything done very quickly. Our new car is in great condition!

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 24/06/23

    Hi, thankyou for your review, we are pleased you was happy with our service and that you are happy with your new car too! many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Station 27 & Ben were great & my car is fab

    By Anonymous on 22 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful & professional

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 23/06/23

    Hi thankyou for your lovely review, we are glad to hear you found us helpful and professional many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Harrison Simms on 22 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Solid people don’t pressure you into buying or anything like that, top service all around

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 22/06/23

    Hi, thankyou for your review, we are happy you found our service to your standards and that we didn't pressure you into buying Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Liona Henson on 20 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly, would recommend to friends and family

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 21/06/23

    Hi, thankyou for your review, we are glad you was happy with our service and you found us friendly to deal with We hope you are enjoying your car! Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Anonymous on 15 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Ben was so helpful, and I would definitely tell people to come to this garage.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 16/06/23

    Hi, thankyou for your review, we are happy to hear you found us helpful and we hope you are enjoying the car too! many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Great service

    By Chris Q on 11 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the whole team at Station 27, very friendly and supportive through the buying process, would very much recommend them!

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 12/06/23

    Hi, thankyou for your lovely feedback we are pleased to hear you was happy with the service we provide and we also hope you are enjoying your new car too! Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Christine Mellor on 09 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Thank you i was very pleased with the service i received.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 09/06/23

    Hi, thankyou for your review we are happy that you was pleased with our service and we also hope you are enjoying your car! many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service top marks to Ben and his team would definitely be going back well done station27carsales

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 08/06/23

    Hi thankyou for your review, we are glad you was happy with our service and look forward to seeing you again Many thanks Station 27.