play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of STATION 27 Car Sales

At STATION 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

STATION 27 Car Sales

STATION 27 Car Sales
5
4.9

All 311 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Nigel Metcalf on 01 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great people to do business with. So nice to buy from a dealer who is genuine and actually carry out multi point checks on their vehicles. Would highly recommend!!!!

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 01/09/23

    Thankyou for your review, we are pleased to hear you are happy with our service and thankyou for your business many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Excellent customer service please with sale 😁

    By Anonymous on 31 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Amazing thanks

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 01/09/23

    Hi, thankyou for your 5 star review, we are really pleased to hear you found our customer service excellent and we hope you are enjoying your car too! many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Really lovely experience

    By Hannah Higgins on 31 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Really genuine garage, such a lovely experience would use again

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 31/08/23

    Hi, thankyou for your review we are pleased to hear you had a lovely experience buying a car from us many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, able to answer all my questions, and very competitive part exchange value. Very happy with my new motor.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 14/08/23

    Hi, thankyou for your review, we are glad to hear that you was happy with your car and also your part exchange price too Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Very helpful no negatives at all

    By Kevin Kinzer on 10 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional no negatives

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 10/08/23

    Hi, thankyou for your review, we are happy to hear there are no negatives and that you found us helpful Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Martin Smith on 07 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Ben he was so helpful he did everything set up my Bluetooth and sat nav it was great to meet him thanks ben

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 07/08/23

    Thankyou for your review, we are pleased to hear you was happy with our service and that we also helped setting your car up for you many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By John Reilly on 31 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Small compact professional service.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 31/07/23

    Hi thankyou for your review we hope you are enjoying your car Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Mark West on 20 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    After chatting with Ben about the car i was interested in, i felt confident that it was a good purchase to make and that everything was truthful about the vehicles history etc. Any question i had was dealt with professionally and i was pleased that i felt help was on hand if i needed it.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 20/07/23

    Hi thankyou for your review, we are pleased to hear you felt confident in buying a car from us and that we helped you with all your questions many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Patrick Simms on 19 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't fault the service pretty straight forward excellent customer service would definitely recommend the..many thanks to you guys

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 20/07/23

    Hello, thankyou for your review, we are happy to hear you was pleased with our customer service and we hope you are enjoying your car too Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Would not hesitate to recommend

    By Anonymous on 14 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Ben at Station 27 was polite and helpful from start to finish. Great car, serviced and valeted. Would not hesitate to recommend.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 14/07/23

    Hi, thankyou for your lovely comments, we are glad to hear you found us helpful and polite and we are also happy that you are pleased with your car! Many thanks Station 27