play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of STATION 27 Car Sales

At STATION 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

STATION 27 Car Sales

STATION 27 Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good safe service

    By david H on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Working for the NHS I needed to replace my car quickly. No fuss, no hassle, quick efficient service. Bank transfer and collected the car all done safely. Good friendly advice. A great experience and will be recommending to friends

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 03/12/20

    Hi Dave thankyou for your kind review and the recommendation . Hope you enjoy the car Thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By James W on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Travelled a long way to pick up the car & it was exactly as described over the phone, very pleased. Car had been fully valeted and was ready to go.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 06/11/20

    hi James glad your happy with the car,it was a pleasure to deal with you.many thanks for the review


  • 5

    Would recommend.

    By penelope G on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Happy with the experience, no hard sell, it being suggested i sleep on it, and the car has been reliable since i bought it. As a woman buying a car on her own i was wary of being ripped off but feel happy that the car was worth what i paid and i took the 6 months guarantee in case anything went wrong with the car in this time.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 05/11/20

    Hi Penelope, thankyou for your review, we are glad we made your experience of buying a car from us a pleasant one and also good to hear you are happy with your car too! Thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Pleasant first-time car buying experience!

    By Amar B on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fixed prices. I had a problem with the exhaust soon after buying but was fixed within a day and covered under warranty. The whole team were very helpful. Only criticism was the car was not the cleanest inside. Many thanks!

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 21/09/20

    Thankyou for your review, glad we got the issue fixed fast for you, sorry the car was not clean inside, as we pointed out it needed valeting as it had not been in long Thanks again Station 27.


  • 5

    Everything was as described & staff most helpful

    By Wayne B on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good to deal with, honest description of car for sale.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 21/09/20

    Thankyou for your review Wayne, it was great to meet you, enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Sarah T on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful chap. I was in abit of a rush being heavily pregnant and in need of a car. Love the car! Very quick service! Highly recommend!

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 19/06/20

    Hi Sarah thankyou for your review it was nice to meet you and glad you love the car! All the best with the baby! Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    A positive experience

    By Shenna F on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from Station 27 was a positive experience experience for me. The member of staff who dealt with me could not have been more helpful, and the whole process was hassle-free.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 18/06/20

    Thankyou for your review Shenna we are glad to hear that you are happy with your experience and that it was hassle free. Many Thanks Station 27 Car Sales


  • 5

    Totally recommend anyone to buy a car from them!

    By Lisa D on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    All.were so helpful. Was communicated with throughout the lockdown. I was looked after when I went to see the car and given a time to attend so I was the only customer there and fantastic service when I brought it. Nothing is too much trouble for them.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 15/06/20

    Hi Lisa thankyou for your review, we are happy that you felt comfortable with our social distancing measures and glad you are happy with your car.


  • 5

    Buying a vehicle in these difficult times.

    By Brian P on 08 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    As we met at the appointment time we kept social distances, As a key worker I needed a vehicle as mine had stopped working. I knew I was in safe hands we both introduced ourselves he then went on to show me the vehicle that I had made the appointment for. He placed the key on the driver's seat and then stepped back upon which he asked if I had started one of the vehicles before I replied no he explained how to start it and how to stop it. Then left me took look at the vehicle while he retired to his office I decided that I would like to buy the vehicle went to see the owner told him that I would like to buy the vehicle he then went and placed paperwork on a desk and stepped back into his office. Then helped to tax the vehicle as the post office opposite was closed. Ppe was worn at all times. All in all a 5 star experience in these present times.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 10/05/20

    Hi Brian, thankyou for your review, we are happy you felt comfortable with the social distancing measures we have in place making sure you are safe through these tough times we are currenly in


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Matthew G on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from the minute we got there,very nice gentlemen that sorted us out,even the phone calls were outstanding,would definitely recommend anyone looking to buy a car to go there

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 06/03/20

    Hi Matt thankyou for your review, we are please you are happy with your car and that we managed to sort the deal quickly for you