play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of STATION 27 Car Sales

At STATION 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

STATION 27 Car Sales

STATION 27 Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Anonymous on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    They gave very useful advice without pressure

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 21/04/21

    Hi Brian thankyou for your review hope you are happy with your car Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Fantastic Service!

    By Sophie Mannix on 15 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick reply to emails. Great car as advertised and pleased with the price. Very happy with the overall service. Would highly recommend!!

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 15/04/21

    Hi Sophie thankyou for your review, glad you was happy with the car and the service we provide Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Professional and courteous from first to last.

    By Nigel Baugh on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the first contact through to collecting the car, nothing was too much trouble. Ben was very helpful answering my questions from afar and also made the final transaction nice and easy. I would reccomend anyone to talk to them and see for yourself.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 13/04/21

    Hi Nigel, it was nice to meet you yesterday, we hope you are happy with your new car and glad we made the whole transaction easy and hassle free many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    no hassle approach

    By Diane S on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from all involved ,friendly no hassle approach


  • 5

    Great car, great price, great service!

    By Carol F on 02 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Not only did Station27 have the right car at the right price, but provided an excellent car purchase experience. From our initial phone enquiry, to making an appointment to view, to the actual purchase, Ben was extremely professional and helpful. We would definitely recommend Station 27 to anyone wanting to purchase a well presented, low mileage vehicle, at a good price. So glad we found them!

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 03/04/21

    Hi Carol, thankyou for your review, really glad to hear you was happy with our service we provide. It was nice to meet you both and enjoy your new car. Many thanks Station 27.


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By Martin B on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. I was after a new car fairly urgently to get to work after my existing one ceased to be. Called and spoke to one of the team regarding an advert and he couldn't have been more accommodating. Made the process of discussing, buying and collecting the car under the current circumstances very easy and explained everything very clearly. As for the car itself, very well looked after and Station 27 made sure it was I'm fine working order to put any doubts of buying without the usual ability to view to rest. Could not recommend enough!

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 23/03/21

    Hi Martin, thankyou very much for your review, glad we got your new car ready for you quickly and hassle free. Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    After sales team brilliant

    By Louise T on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff here when I bought the car then a few weeks later had a small problem on car and they resolved it ASAP will definitely recommend

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 20/03/21

    Hi Louise thankyou for your review, we are happy we resolved your issue with the car quickly Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    RECOMMEND EVERYONE TO HAVE A LOOK. GREAT COMPANY

    By Paul W on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car, and so pleased with it. The guys were helpful and very nice definitely would recommend and if I or my partner ever need a car we will come to you again. thank you very much

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 15/03/21

    Hi Paul, really pleased you are happy with your car, look forward to dealing with you again in the future Thanks Station27


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By tiya B on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, great experience would love to do business again , Allen was a great sales man

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 08/03/21

    Hi Tiya, thankyou for your review, glad to hear you had a great experience and look forward to doing business with you in the future thanks Station27


  • 5

    Great and Easy experience

    By Adrian H on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good and easy experience, all involved very helpful. Got good price for part ex and the car it self very happy all round.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 24/02/21

    Hi Adrian thankyou for your review, glad you was happy with the price for your car and good to hear you are happy with your new car many thanks Station 27.