play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of STATION 27 Car Sales

At STATION 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

STATION 27 Car Sales

STATION 27 Car Sales
5
4.9

All 311 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful from start to finish. very professional service with a smile

    By Anthony Towle on 23 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very professional and friendly. very knowledgeable and went the extra mile with accommodating my requests.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 23/10/23

    Hi, thankyou for your review, we are pleased to hear that you was happy with our service and that you found us friendly and professional. Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Great guys with a friendly approach

    By Mark on 12 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and a friendly non pressured approach to buying a used car. Quite a drive from my home town in Greater Manchester but the offer of a refundable deposit gave me confidence in making the trip to see the car and having the option to walk away and not be out of pocket if it wasn't right as well as exclusivity on the car as well. Deal was done and we returned the following weekend to complete the paperwork after monies were transferred the day before arrival. Excellent outfit can't fault other than how far away from MCR they are 😂👍

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 16/10/23

    Hi, thankyou for your lovely review, we are glad to hear you felt confident in purchasing a car from us with the distance between us and we hope you are enjoying your new car too Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Andrew Smedley on 30 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    I received a great service from the team. This is the second car from station 27 and I always check their forecourt out before any others. Very respectful and extremely helpful through

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 02/10/23

    Hi, thankyou very much for your lovely review, we are pleased to hear you was happy with our service and we hope you are enjoying your new car too! Many thanks Station 27.


  • 5

    By Colleen Smith on 21 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Got my Corsa from there nothing was to much trouble

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 21/09/23

    Hi, thankyou for your review, we are glad your buying experience was straight forward and no hassle many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Tara Meakin on 16 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Ben was super helpful when I had questions about the car and was also very transparent about the work that had been done before selling it to me. I was able to look in depth at the engine without anyone standing over me. Very happy :)

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 16/09/23

    Hi, thankyou for your lovely review, we are happy you found us helpful and that we answered any questions you had about the car Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 16/09/23

    Hi, thankyou for your review, we are happy you was pleased with our service many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Popped in looking for a first car. The guys were really friendly & helpful. Not pushy at all.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 08/09/23

    Hi thankyou for your lovely review, we are pleased that you found us helpful and friendly and not pushy Enjoy your new car! Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend this garage to anyone looking to buy a car. Friendly sales people. Everything sorted in a few days.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 07/09/23

    Hi, thankyou for your review, we are pleased that you found us friendly and that we got your car ready in a few days too many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Catherine Anthoney on 06 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful a stress free experience

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 07/09/23

    Hi, thankyou for your 5 star review, we are pleased to hear you found us very helpful and it was a stress free experience buying a car from us many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Friendly, honest, value for money.

    By Stuart Webb on 06 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Found this place on the off chance, spotted a car on the way past that would suit as my daughter's first car on the Friday, and by Saturday morning we owned it. Staff were ever so helpful when viewing, I'm a mechanic, so they let me borrow kneel pads to get a good look round the car and underneath. Very trusting on the test drive route. The car is immaculate and well worth the money I paid in today's current climate. Would definitely buy from these guys again, daughter is more than happy with the car, thank you guys for a friendly and stress free experience.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 07/09/23

    Hi, thankyou for taking the time to write your review, we are happy to hear you are happy with our service and the car you purchased from us too many thanks Station 27