play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of STATION 27 Car Sales

At STATION 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

STATION 27 Car Sales

STATION 27 Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Martin Webber on 04 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very relaxing experience. My Vauxhall Corsa looks good and runs really well and all for just over 4,000 pounds.Thanks Ben.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 04/11/21

    Hi Martin, thankyou for your review, glad to hear you are happy with the Corsa many thanks Station 27.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sean Mckenzie on 30 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guys although they were very busy made us feel welcomed and couldn’t do enough for us.Detailed,open and honest service. Car was perfect for us at this present moment so value for money and transaction was very straightforward.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 30/10/21

    Hi Sean, thankyou for your review, really glad you was happy with the service and the car many thanks Station 27.


  • 5

    By Ollie cudworth on 16 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guys, and fantastic service

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 18/10/21

    Hi Ollie, thankyou for your review and we hope you are enjoying your new car thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Highly recommended and a very positive car buying experience!

    By John on 13 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really impressed with Station 27 cars and particularly the support from Ben. Went to view one car and came away having bought a completely different one! But seems to be good value, well managed, great service and a number of suitable and relatively low mileage cars on offer. All in all a very positive experience and would highly recommend!

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 14/10/21

    Hi Jon, thankyou for your review, it was nice meeting you and a pleasure selling you a car and we are glad to hear you had a positive experience buying a car from us thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Christine on 10 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car purchased at a good price, friendly professional service and everything as it should be. Would definitely use again.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 11/10/21

    Hi thankyou for your review, we are happy that our service was upto your satisfaction and we look forward to doing business again thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Received excellent service from Ben whilst purchasing the car and the after sales service. Would recommend.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 04/10/21

    Hi Stuart, thankyou for your review, glad you are happy with the car and our after sale service we provide thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Friendly, honest garage

    By Estelle Sheldon on 25 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ben at Station 27 was so helpful. He was informative and friendly. The stock at the garage was exceptionally clean and well presented and reasonably priced. My sale was processed and I drove away the same day. Would highly recommend to friends and family and would definitely use again. I love my Landrover that I purchased and Ben even emailed me after the sale to ensure my V5 had arrived safely. A great car buying experience. Thank you.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 07/10/21

    Hi thankyou for your kind review, we are glad you was satisfied with the service we provide and the car you purchased from us Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Great service I have now brought 3 cars from them and.

    By Anonymous on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend this garage. They are a great bunch of people and make you feel welcome.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 23/09/21

    Hi Adam, thankyou for your kind review and thankyou for the recommendation thanks Station 27.


  • 5

    Good Staff

    By Anonymous on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff. No pressure to buy. Excellent car condition throughout.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 23/09/21

    Hi James thankyou for your review, glad you are happy with the car! Thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Anonymous on 17 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thus far, very happy with the service I received from Station 27. Ben was extremely helpful and non pushy. Car was well presented and do far, no issues. Seem a pretty good, family operated business. I don't think I'd have any issues if I needed to call on them. Would highly recommend. P

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 18/09/21

    Hi Paul, thankyou for your review, glad to hear you are happy with the car and that you was happy with the service we provide Many thanks Station 27