play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of STATION 27 Car Sales

At STATION 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

STATION 27 Car Sales

STATION 27 Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fair and pleasant salesman who got everything done promptly. Drove the car away the next day

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 08/01/22

    Hi, thankyou for your review, we hope you enjoy your new car many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend Station27. Great service . Very satisfied with the car. Friendly people. So if you are looking for a car. Get your self down and have test drive of one of there motors.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 06/01/22

    Hi Kevin, thankyou for your review, glad to hear you are happy with your car many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Great all round service

    By Angela Hall on 30 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from Ben, Alan and Wayne, always friendly and helpful. It’s our second car we have purchased from them so highly recommended Station 27.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 30/12/21

    Hi Angela, thankyou for your review and also your business many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Mary Walters on 30 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant staff good. Service and would certainly recommend them to others

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 30/12/21

    Hi Mary, thankyou for your review and the recommendation many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Michael Dawes on 23 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was good service very prompt in wat they do .good all round

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 29/12/21

    Hi, thankyou for your review, we are glad our service was to your satisfaction and the sale was prompt thanks Station 27


  • 5

    5 stars

    By Shannon Lacey on 16 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 stars very kind and helpful

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 17/12/21

    Hi Shannon thankyou for your review, we are glad you found us helpful and we hope you are enjoying your car! thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Seat Leon

    By Anonymous on 25 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly team and we’re very honest. We’re flexible to what time I could arrive and I love my car!

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 26/11/21

    Hi , thankyou for your review, glad to hear you are happy with your car! Thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Great car & great service

    By Nadine Webb on 25 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, I would definitely use the, again for my next car.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 25/11/21

    Hi Nadine thankyou for your review and we look forward to seeing you again in the future thanks Station27


  • 5

    Genuine,and trustworthy. Second purchase, would definitely used them again!

    By Rebecca Smith on 25 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, trustworthy service from Station 27 Car Sales. This is the second car I have purchased from them. Everyone was so helpful and able to answer questions via email / phone promptly. Very genuine salesman, couldn’t do enough to help me. Never felt under pressure to buy, went above and beyond to help me get the car I wanted! Much appreciated, would highly recommend :)

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 25/11/21

    Hi Rebecca thankyou for your review, we appreciate your business and look forward to dealing with you again in the future always a pleasure! many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Honest, trustworthy, fair.

    By Carol on 24 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent & prompt communication throughout. Managed a busy forecourt fairly and efficiently. Good range of cars for the lower to middle budget. Bought a good little car that had just come in. Car was ready to go in a week. Happy to support small local business. Honest, decent workforce.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 25/11/21

    Hi Carol, thankyou for your review we are glad you are happy with your car and we got it ready to drive away quickly for you many thanks Station 27