play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of STATION 27 Car Sales

At STATION 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

STATION 27 Car Sales

STATION 27 Car Sales
5
4.9

All 311 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Rose Leivers on 08 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great service would highly recommend to anybody 👌

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 09/01/24

    Hi thankyou for your review and recommendation Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Martin Hart on 04 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly non pushy service.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 04/01/24

    Hi, thankyou for your review, we are pleased you was happy with our service and we hope you are enjoying your car! Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Fantastic service !

    By Dave Nuttall on 10 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful people - was desperate for a new car as my old one had been written off due to flood water - they pulled out all the stops to get me back on the road as quickly as possible - would definitely recommend.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 11/12/23

    Hi, thankyou for your review, we are glad you found us friendly and helpful and we are also happy we got you back on the road quickly Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    100% trustworthy car dealership!

    By Adrian on 07 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Great selection of reasonably priced cars, all in superb condition for age. Friendly and very helpful staff.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 08/12/23

    Thankyou for your lovely comments we are happy you found us friendly and helpful Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Annabelle Johnson on 30 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very helpful!! Made buying a car very easy and stress free! Thank you

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 30/11/23

    Hi, thankyou for your lovely review, we are happy you found our service excellent and helpful and we hope you are enjoying your car too Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Easy to buy from and quality used car

    By Anonymous on 25 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Very helpful and friendly.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 27/11/23

    Thankyou for your great feedback, we are pleased you found it a easy buying process and that you are happy with your car too! Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Ben and his colleagues were very freindly and helped my son choose his first car. We are very happy with the service we received.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 21/11/23

    Hi, thankyou for your review, we are glad you found us friendly and that we also helped your son choice his car too! Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Excellent service friendly service and would recommend

    By Martin Rose on 13 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend this garage

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 14/11/23

    Hi, thankyou for your review we are pleased to hear you was happy with our service many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service amd happy to help with any quieries that we had. Was honest with regards to pur trade in in order for us to get the best deal.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 09/11/23

    Hi, thankyou for your review, we are glad you found our service great and that we as able to help you with any quieries you had too Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, could not be more helpful.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 23/10/23

    Hi, thankyou for your review we are glad to hear you found us helpful and was happy with our service Many thanks Ben