play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of STATION 27 Car Sales

At STATION 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

STATION 27 Car Sales

STATION 27 Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By Martin B on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. I was after a new car fairly urgently to get to work after my existing one ceased to be. Called and spoke to one of the team regarding an advert and he couldn't have been more accommodating. Made the process of discussing, buying and collecting the car under the current circumstances very easy and explained everything very clearly. As for the car itself, very well looked after and Station 27 made sure it was I'm fine working order to put any doubts of buying without the usual ability to view to rest. Could not recommend enough!

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 23/03/21

    Hi Martin, thankyou very much for your review, glad we got your new car ready for you quickly and hassle free. Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    After sales team brilliant

    By Louise T on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff here when I bought the car then a few weeks later had a small problem on car and they resolved it ASAP will definitely recommend

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 20/03/21

    Hi Louise thankyou for your review, we are happy we resolved your issue with the car quickly Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    RECOMMEND EVERYONE TO HAVE A LOOK. GREAT COMPANY

    By Paul W on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car, and so pleased with it. The guys were helpful and very nice definitely would recommend and if I or my partner ever need a car we will come to you again. thank you very much

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 15/03/21

    Hi Paul, really pleased you are happy with your car, look forward to dealing with you again in the future Thanks Station27


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By tiya B on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, great experience would love to do business again , Allen was a great sales man

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 08/03/21

    Hi Tiya, thankyou for your review, glad to hear you had a great experience and look forward to doing business with you in the future thanks Station27


  • 5

    Great and Easy experience

    By Adrian H on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good and easy experience, all involved very helpful. Got good price for part ex and the car it self very happy all round.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 24/02/21

    Hi Adrian thankyou for your review, glad you was happy with the price for your car and good to hear you are happy with your new car many thanks Station 27.


  • 5

    All good. Definitely recommended.

    By Bob S on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional, helpful, and a pleasure to do business with from start to finish, the wife is very happy with the car. I will definitely be returning later on in the year when I`m ready for a new car.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 18/02/21

    Hi Bob, thankyou for your review, really happy your wife is happy with the car and look forward to seeing you again for your new car. Thanks again Station 27.


  • 5

    Friendly no hassle experience

    By Chris R on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    This I my fourth car from station 27 ... Always a friendly and no hassle experience.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 19/01/21

    Hi Chris thankyou for your review and your business, hope you like your 4th car from us!


  • 5

    First Car Purchase

    By Megan G on 22 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Trustworthy team. Happy to rectify any issues with the car that we purchased, before point of sale. Good value for money, for our daughters first car.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 23/12/20

    Hi thankyou for your review, hope your daughter enjoys her first car!


  • 5

    Good experience.

    By Gary H on 22 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    First time I have dealt with this business, it's a no frills car dealer but seem to be honest with what they do, the car purchase seems to be OK but time will tell.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 23/12/20

    Hi Gary thankyou for your review and glad we made buying a car from us a good experience


  • 5

    Very good polite man pleasure to do business with

    By Michael W on 20 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite informative car dealer couldn't have had a better experience in selecting a car,would certainly go there again in the future and recommend station 27 to anybody

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 21/12/20

    Hi Mick thankyou for your review and for the recommendation for the future thanks Station 27