play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of STATION 27 Car Sales

At STATION 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

STATION 27 Car Sales

STATION 27 Car Sales
5
4.9

All 311 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    good garage, friendly staff, so helpful.

    By Beth S on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people, great help with my decision to buy the car.


  • 5

    Nice cars nice people

    By Jessica A on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great staff and thanks for the car its great, will be back for my next car.


  • 5

    Best garage ever

    By Ashley W on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, great range of cars, brought previous and no doubt I'll buy my future cars from this garage again.


  • 5

    AVOID. If you can't avoid get the car checked at another garage

    By K P on 01 May 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Purchase a little C1 to learn to drive with what I thought was a clear MOT no advisories. After noticing the brakes making a noise I took the car to a local garage. The brakes where so bad there was nothing left on the brake pads they where bent and in one of the worse conditions the garage had ever seen. They where shocked that the car had such a recent MOT with how bad the brakes and other issues which they had repaired. The looked into the MOT for me. The recent MOT had no advisories on, a MOT which was done 6 months before that had 8 advisories. 7 of which had just been fixed by my local garage. Between these MOTs the car had done less than 500 miles. The car already had other issues which I took as just things that can happen like leaking water into the car and indicator broken. I have tried contacting the garage regarding the issues but they now ignoring my contact.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 02/05/24

    In response to your review can i firstly say that i am sorry if you are not happy with the car.We would have gladly looked at any issues with the car but were not given the opportunity even though we are local.We responded to 4 of your e mails including the offer of £156 for work you had already had done (parts costing less than £50) to which you declined.Again i am sorry if you are not happy .


  • 5

    By Neil O on 14 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Superb service. Great genuine garage. Delighted. Bought a car for my father and the whole process was enjoyable and straightforward. Found just what we wanted at a great price. Fully recommend.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 14/02/24

    Hi thankyou for your kind review, we are pleased you found the right car for your father and that the process was straightforward Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Liv W on 08 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I was happy with the service I received until the exhaust started falling off of the car less than two months after I bought it. The whole exhaust was rusted, had completely come away in the middle and needed replacing. The repairs cost £487 in addition to the £6695 that I’d just paid for the car. I would not trust this dealer again.


  • 5

    My new go to car dealership!

    By Ade W on 07 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent. Couldn't ask for more. Great selection of reasonably priced cars in top condition for age. Valeted, serviced and very well prepared for sale.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 07/12/23

    Hi, thankyou for your great review, we are happy that you was pleased with your new car and that you found the car prepared well for sale Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    The best by far

    By Anonymous on 11 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from start to finish, can’t speak highly enough of all the team, friendly, super helpful and most importantly honest. A real pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 14/11/23

    Hi, thankyou for your lovely review, it's nice to hear you was happy with our service and that you found us friendly and helpful Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By David C on 27 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Ford Kuga from Station 27 Car Sales in Loscoe. Didn’t know them beforehand. Found them to be totally trustworthy and would highly recommend them. No pushy or technical sales talk. Just friendly, polite and informative conversation. Excellent customer service. Car was thoroughly valeted before collection. Would certainly go back again.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 29/05/23

    Hi thankyou for your lovely comments, we are glad you didn't find us pushy and that you found us to be trustworthy. We hope you are enjoying your new car! Many thanks Station 27.


  • 5

    By Rob M on 24 January 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I went to look at a Jaguar XF which we didnt end up buying but the owner was excellent. Very knowledgeable and honest and was very helpful with advice. Next time I'm in the market for a car Station 27 will be my first place to look.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 24/01/23

    Hi, thankyou for your kind review and we look forward to seeing you again many thanks Station 27.