play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of STATION 27 Car Sales

At STATION 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

STATION 27 Car Sales

STATION 27 Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t fault anything about my experience here. They were really helpful and friendly which made the whole process really simple and easy.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 24/02/22

    Hi thankyou for your review, we are glad we made the experience buying a car from us a pleasant one thanks Station 27.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Lucy Coppin on 22 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    The guys at STATION 27 are extremely helpful and welcoming. I sold them my car and bought a new one and would recommend.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 22/02/22

    Hi Lucy thankyou for your review we are glad you found us helpful and that you are happy with your car you purchased from us Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Can’t fault this dealership

    By Anonymous on 22 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, very happy with the car I purchased from here, would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a used car in good condition and prepared to showroom standard

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 22/02/22

    Hi thankyou for your review, we are glad you are happy with your car you purchased from us many thanks Station 27.


  • 5

    Genuinely friendly and helpful

    By Anonymous on 02 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a used Citroen C1 a couple of weeks ago and I am very happy with the car. The staff were genuinely friendly and helpful. I took out a six month warranty but felt under no pressure to do so. I was confident driving away that this was a good purchase from a reputable garage.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 02/02/22

    Hi thankyou for your review, we are glad you are happy with the car and also felt no pressure to buy from us many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    A really good company

    By Anonymous on 02 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    A Great Service.. Very Friendly and no pressure to buy. Lovely selection of cars 🙂 Got my first car from them.. very happy Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 08/02/22

    HI thankyou for your review, we are glad you are happy with your first car and that you found us friendly to deal with with no pressure to buy thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent non pressurised car buying experience. Would definitely recommend and use again. Thanks !

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 22/01/22

    Hi thankyou for your review, we are glad you had a good buying experience and we hope you are enjoying your new car many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Friendly, good price, good cars!

    By Noah Wright on 15 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly guy, so far the car seems solid, very happy and for a good price. Thanks guys!

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 17/01/22

    Hi Noah, thankyou for your review, glad to hear you are happy with your new car! thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Patricia Higton on 14 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Helpful professional and efficient at all times car checked over and ready for collection on time fairly priced

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 15/01/22

    Hi thankyou for your review, we are glad me met your expectations and that we also got the car ready for you in a reasonable time thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Mary Deeley on 13 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied would recommend

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 14/01/22

    Hi Mary, thankyou for your review, we are glad you are satisfied with your car many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone

    By Lily H on 12 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Have had a really great experience with Station 27 so far! Was trusted to look around the car on my own at my leisure with no pressure. Bought a car at a very reasonable price with a 6 month warranty, and they offered the highest part exchange for my ancient car of all the dealerships I went to. Overall an excellent trustworthy dealership, much better than the larger impersonal car supermarkets.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 13/01/22

    Hi Lily, thankyou for your lovely review, we are glad you was happy with our service, our part exchange price and also the car you purchased from us. We hope you enjoy your new car and hopefully see you again in the future many thanks Station27