play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of STATION 27 Car Sales

At STATION 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

STATION 27 Car Sales

STATION 27 Car Sales
5
4.9

All 311 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Andrew Jones on 24 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, we have had 5 cars over the years and never had a problem. Alan , Wayne and Ben always helpful and never pushy

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 26/01/24

    Hi Andrew, thankyou for your kind review, we hope you will be as happy with your new car as you was with the previous ones! Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Very good place for a quality used car.

    By Ian on 21 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a used car.Very relaxed and friendly experience and look to have quality stock at sensible prices, very happy with my Fiesta ST and would not hesitate to use Station 27 again. 100% recommended.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 22/01/24

    Thankyou for your review, we are really happy to hear you had a good experience buying a car from us and that you are happy with ST too Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Chris Charles on 20 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly would highly recommend them I would definitely use them again without hesitation.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 20/01/24

    Hi, thankyou for your review, we are happy you found us friendly and helpful and hope you enjoy your new car Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By hm on 12 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Ben was brilliant from me emailing to ask if the car i wanted was still available to allowing me to test drive to answering lots of questions to deposit then pick up too. they got it ready quickly so I could pick it up before my week of volunteering work which i was very happy about not having to cancel!

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 13/01/24

    Hi, thankyou for your lovely review, it's nice to hear that you was happy with our service and that we also got the car ready for you quickly Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Friendly honest service.

    By Charlotte King on 11 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Friendly honest service. Car was in pristine condition on pick up. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 12/01/24

    Hi, thankyou for your lovely review, it's nice to hear you was happy with the service we provide and that the car was pristine when you collected it! Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    good Experience buying a car.

    By Michael spencer on 11 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    fantastic service from station 27 cars, no pushy salesmen just relaxed chat, friendly and knowledgeable. well worth a visit.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 12/01/24

    Thankyou for your kind review we are pleased you had a good experience buying a car from us Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Helpful with great advice

    By David Henton on 10 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Ben was really helpful, advised me on the right car for my budget. I would recommend a visit. The range of cars was really good.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 10/01/24

    Hi, thankyou for your kind review, we are glad you found us helpful and that we helped you find the right car too! Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Philip Kingston on 09 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    very helpfull and nothing to much trouble

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 09/01/24

    Hi, thankyou for your kind review, hope the car is as good as the last one! Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Shannyn Rogers on 08 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great informative service, really made an effort to find me the right car. All the cars were kept in great condition.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 09/01/24

    Hi, thankyou for your review, we are happy you are pleased with our service and glad me helped you find the right car too! Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Amazing service, top quality cars

    By Ellie Philips on 08 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, third car we have bought from this company. Gave us a great price for our car and the sportage we bought is in great condition and even went the extra mile by replacing a seat belt that had minor wear and tear. 100% recommend

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 09/01/24

    Hi, thankyou for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with our service and also glad you are pleased with your new car! Many thanks Station 27