play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of STATION 27 Car Sales

At STATION 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

STATION 27 Car Sales

STATION 27 Car Sales
5
4.9

All 311 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Third purchase

    By david brown on 11 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car from station 27 they have all ways been good cars and nice people to deal with i would definitely recommend this garage

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 11/06/21

    Hi thanks for the review Dave, glad you are enjoying the car again! Thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Matt C on 23 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish. Went to look at a vehicle, had a test drive and left a deposit that same afternoon. Collecting was such a smooth experience, car ready to go and Ben an excellent guiding hand through the paperwork and payment. Great after sales support. A friendly no hassle approach, real knowledgeable guys with a passion that shows. Very happy with the overall service. Highly recommended!

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 24/05/21

    Hi Matthew, thankyou for your review, glad you was happy with the service we provide and hope you enjoy your new car! Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Cody Hazlewood on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good people very easy and polite service

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 20/05/21

    Hi Cody, thankyou for your review, we are glad you was happy with the service we provide and hope you are happy with your new car thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer service and really knowledgable about the cars they were selling.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 20/05/21

    Hi thankyou for your review, glad you found our customer service to your satisfaction many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Geoff Lowther on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Another positive visit to Station 27, Ben and the guys always helpful making a good car buying experience.. Reccomend them to Anybody..

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 13/05/21

    Hi Geoff, thankyou for your review, glad we was helpful, always nice to business with you many thanks Ben


  • 5

    Helpful and more important honest

    By Paul Grant on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly to someone that know little about motors but more important Honest. Very satisfied with both product and price.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 13/05/21

    Hi Paul, thankyou for your review, we are glad you found us friendly and honest. Happy to hear you like your new car! many thanks Station 27.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Esther Asaana on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the first contact, Ben was quick to respond to emails,explained what I needed to know.Everything was straight forward and am happy with my purchase.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 26/04/21

    Hi thankyou for your kind review, we are glad you found our service quick and straight forward and happy to hear you like your new car! Many thanks Station 27.


  • 5

    By Helena Kenton on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellcent service!

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 22/04/21

    Hi Helena, thankyou for the review, glad you was happy with the service we provided and hope you are happy with your new car! Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Anonymous on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    They gave very useful advice without pressure

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 21/04/21

    Hi Brian thankyou for your review hope you are happy with your car Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Fantastic Service!

    By Sophie Mannix on 15 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick reply to emails. Great car as advertised and pleased with the price. Very happy with the overall service. Would highly recommend!!

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 15/04/21

    Hi Sophie thankyou for your review, glad you was happy with the car and the service we provide Many thanks Station 27