play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of STATION 27 Car Sales

At STATION 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

STATION 27 Car Sales

STATION 27 Car Sales
5
4.9

All 311 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Received excellent service from Ben whilst purchasing the car and the after sales service. Would recommend.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 04/10/21

    Hi Stuart, thankyou for your review, glad you are happy with the car and our after sale service we provide thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Friendly, honest garage

    By Estelle Sheldon on 25 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ben at Station 27 was so helpful. He was informative and friendly. The stock at the garage was exceptionally clean and well presented and reasonably priced. My sale was processed and I drove away the same day. Would highly recommend to friends and family and would definitely use again. I love my Landrover that I purchased and Ben even emailed me after the sale to ensure my V5 had arrived safely. A great car buying experience. Thank you.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 07/10/21

    Hi thankyou for your kind review, we are glad you was satisfied with the service we provide and the car you purchased from us Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Great service I have now brought 3 cars from them and.

    By Anonymous on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend this garage. They are a great bunch of people and make you feel welcome.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 23/09/21

    Hi Adam, thankyou for your kind review and thankyou for the recommendation thanks Station 27.


  • 5

    Good Staff

    By Anonymous on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff. No pressure to buy. Excellent car condition throughout.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 23/09/21

    Hi James thankyou for your review, glad you are happy with the car! Thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Anonymous on 17 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thus far, very happy with the service I received from Station 27. Ben was extremely helpful and non pushy. Car was well presented and do far, no issues. Seem a pretty good, family operated business. I don't think I'd have any issues if I needed to call on them. Would highly recommend. P

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 18/09/21

    Hi Paul, thankyou for your review, glad to hear you are happy with the car and that you was happy with the service we provide Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Michelle Beresford on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent hassle free service, very friendly & helpful. Highly recommend.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 04/09/21

    Hi Michelle, thankyou for your review, we are glad you had a excellent experience buying a car from us thanks Station 27.


  • 5

    Helpful, efficient, friendly.

    By Tara Jones on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Explained everything. Smooth purchase. Would definitely use again when I’m ready for another car. Thank you so much.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 04/09/21

    Hi Tara, thankyou for your review, glad to hear you are happy with the car and glad everything went smoothly thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and helpful staff, great selection of cars at good prices. They made buying a new car really easy!

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 24/08/21

    Thankyou for your review, glad you found the service we provide to your satisfaction and we was helpful thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Jack on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good quality service, great prices for their vehicles, would definitely recommend!

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 23/08/21

    Hi Jack, thankyou for your review, glad to hear you are happy with the car and the service thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Nicola Kemp on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy to use and find a vehicle, station27 were great to deal with not pushy left to look at vehicle in our time. Friendly excellent all round.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 12/08/21

    Hi Nicola, thankyou for your review, we are glad you are happy with our service and hope you like your new car! thanks Station 27.,