play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of STATION 27 Car Sales

At STATION 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

STATION 27 Car Sales

STATION 27 Car Sales
5
4.9

All 311 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 stars

    By Shannon Lacey on 16 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 stars very kind and helpful

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 17/12/21

    Hi Shannon thankyou for your review, we are glad you found us helpful and we hope you are enjoying your car! thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Seat Leon

    By Anonymous on 25 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly team and we’re very honest. We’re flexible to what time I could arrive and I love my car!

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 26/11/21

    Hi , thankyou for your review, glad to hear you are happy with your car! Thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Great car & great service

    By Nadine Webb on 25 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, I would definitely use the, again for my next car.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 25/11/21

    Hi Nadine thankyou for your review and we look forward to seeing you again in the future thanks Station27


  • 5

    Genuine,and trustworthy. Second purchase, would definitely used them again!

    By Rebecca Smith on 25 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, trustworthy service from Station 27 Car Sales. This is the second car I have purchased from them. Everyone was so helpful and able to answer questions via email / phone promptly. Very genuine salesman, couldn’t do enough to help me. Never felt under pressure to buy, went above and beyond to help me get the car I wanted! Much appreciated, would highly recommend :)

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 25/11/21

    Hi Rebecca thankyou for your review, we appreciate your business and look forward to dealing with you again in the future always a pleasure! many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Honest, trustworthy, fair.

    By Carol on 24 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent & prompt communication throughout. Managed a busy forecourt fairly and efficiently. Good range of cars for the lower to middle budget. Bought a good little car that had just come in. Car was ready to go in a week. Happy to support small local business. Honest, decent workforce.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 25/11/21

    Hi Carol, thankyou for your review we are glad you are happy with your car and we got it ready to drive away quickly for you many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Martin Webber on 04 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very relaxing experience. My Vauxhall Corsa looks good and runs really well and all for just over 4,000 pounds.Thanks Ben.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 04/11/21

    Hi Martin, thankyou for your review, glad to hear you are happy with the Corsa many thanks Station 27.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sean Mckenzie on 30 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guys although they were very busy made us feel welcomed and couldn’t do enough for us.Detailed,open and honest service. Car was perfect for us at this present moment so value for money and transaction was very straightforward.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 30/10/21

    Hi Sean, thankyou for your review, really glad you was happy with the service and the car many thanks Station 27.


  • 5

    By Ollie cudworth on 16 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guys, and fantastic service

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 18/10/21

    Hi Ollie, thankyou for your review and we hope you are enjoying your new car thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Highly recommended and a very positive car buying experience!

    By John on 13 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really impressed with Station 27 cars and particularly the support from Ben. Went to view one car and came away having bought a completely different one! But seems to be good value, well managed, great service and a number of suitable and relatively low mileage cars on offer. All in all a very positive experience and would highly recommend!

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 14/10/21

    Hi Jon, thankyou for your review, it was nice meeting you and a pleasure selling you a car and we are glad to hear you had a positive experience buying a car from us thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Christine on 10 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car purchased at a good price, friendly professional service and everything as it should be. Would definitely use again.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 11/10/21

    Hi thankyou for your review, we are happy that our service was upto your satisfaction and we look forward to doing business again thanks Station 27