play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of STATION 27 Car Sales

At STATION 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

STATION 27 Car Sales

STATION 27 Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought the car drives perfectly

    By Clifford N on 27 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, car was excellent, and the sale lads told everything about the car, highly recommended them

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 28/12/19

    Hi Clifford thankyou for the review,we are happy to hear you are please with your car


  • 5

    Great Garage and local 👍

    By Dawn S on 27 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure service but there to assist when needed. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 28/12/19

    Hi Dawn glad to hear you was happy with the service we provide and hope your son liked the car!


  • 5

    Very helpful.

    By Caroline B on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly and down to Earth. Did everything I asked of them and made it a very easy transaction.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 28/12/19

    Hi Caroline thankyou for your review glad you are happy with your car and the service you received from us!


  • 5

    Friendly non pressured purchase

    By Mike S on 09 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I wanted a car for my son and saw one advertised through Autotrader. The team at Station 27 was very friendly, not at all pushy and listened to what I wanted doing to the car in order to do the deal. Very painless process and happy with the car.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 10/12/19

    Thanks for the review mike, glad your son is happy with the car you purchased from us


  • 5

    Excellent

    By RUTH B on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly car garage. Trust worthy. I would recommend this place if your looking to buy a second hand car.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 02/12/19

    Hi Ruth, thankyou for the review, hope your is happy with the A1 you purchased from us


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By jessica H on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recommended by a friend, was not let disappointed. Staff are lovely and so helpful,,. Got my first car and it's amazing. Cheap and reliable. Had a little issue but they sorted it straight away. Amazing service thankyou guys


  • 5

    Review Of Station 27

    By richard B on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly with great service. The place itself was easy enough to locate also.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 21/11/19

    Hi Richard, thankyou for your review we glad you are happy with your car and the service you received


  • 5

    Would highly recomend this advertiser.

    By cyril T on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very accommodating to find the car I actually wanted.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 21/11/19

    Thankyou for your review Cyril we are glad you are happy with the service and happy we could help you buy the right car


  • 5

    World class

    By Omar G on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience buying from Station 27,the team were all helpful and friendly.The only way I can describe the whole process of buying and part exchange was easy and really simple with no sales tactics or pressure.Special thanks goes to the person who helped me through everything and was superb,the whole team was world class.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 21/11/19

    Thankyou for your review, we are happy you are pleased with your car and the service we provided


  • 5

    Fantastic, highly recommend.

    By kelly R on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb experience, couldn't have been more helpful. Not pushy at all. Very reasonably priced too. 5* service from test driving the car to buying. Thanks guys .

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 25/11/19

    Hi Kelly thankyou for your kind review glad you are happy with your new car and the service we provided