play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of STATION 27 Car Sales

At STATION 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

STATION 27 Car Sales

STATION 27 Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Anonymous on 24 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service buying a car, very friendly and helpful guys. Absolutely love my Astra! Would definitely recommend

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 24/03/22

    Hi, thankyou for your review, we are glad you are happy with your car and that you found us helpful and friendly many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Anonymous on 10 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and very welcoming

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 10/03/22

    Thankyou for your review, we are glad you are happy with your car and that you found us helpful and welcoming thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Good service all around

    By Chris on 10 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Can’t fault them at all. This is the second car i’ve bought from them and they gave me a good part ex price both times. Everything was easy and they weren’t pushy like some places can be.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 10/03/22

    Hi Chris, thankyou for the review, glad you are happy with the second car you purchased from us and that you was happy with your part exchange price too many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Top class! Very friendly, helpful and fast!

    By Anonymous on 09 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and first class service!

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 10/03/22

    Hi, thankyou for your review, we are glad you was happy with our service and you found us friendly to deal with thanks Station 27.


  • 5

    Vauxhall mokka

    By Ivan Smith on 05 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Ben at station 27 wasn't pushy at all. Due to my work commitments it took a week from start to finish . Ben kept me informed with all emails from start to finish. Very relaxed and informative. Thanks Ben

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 05/03/22

    Hi Ivan, thankyou for your review, we are happy to hear you was happy with our service and we kept you upto date of the sale, we hope you enjoy your new car! Thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Nigel Brant on 05 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the way everything went on buying my new car the staff was very helpful. Thanks to everyone.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 05/03/22

    Hi Nigel, thankyou for your review, we are happy to hear you are pleased with everything and hope you enjoy your new car! Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Cynthia Rhodes on 01 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Always great service and reliable cars thanks station 27

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 02/03/22

    Hi Cynthia, thankyou for your review, we are glad you are happy with the service and the car too many thanks Station27


  • 5

    Good experience, no pressure, satisfied with outcome.

    By John on 25 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    A good buying experience. The sales guy (Ben, if memory serves) was friendly and I didn't feel like I was being talked into anything, so no 'hard sell'. I was left to have a look around the car without be influenced and then had a decent test drive. The car has performed fine so far and I am pleased with the outcome. We discussed potential known problems with the sun-roof (which I have since confirmed on Google) on these cars, and agreed that the best thing was to keep it shut. S27 said this issue was incorporated in the price of the car and I have no reason to doubt it. To their credit they told me up-front rather than let me find out the hard way. I only got one key, which is a small negative as I only found out about this as we were closing the deal (and spare keys cost quite a lot). I would still have bought the car though, but may have been more inclined to negotiate a few ££ off. So, all in all, I am quite satisfied.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 25/02/22

    Hi John, thankyou for your review, we are glad to hear that the car has performed well and that you are pleased with it and that you also felt no pressure from us to buy many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Best car sales I've been to in years

    By Debbie Mitchell on 24 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Will only buy from station 27 now through past sales. Honest reliable, friendly guys and great cars. I'm always happy with service before, during and after!


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Anonymous on 24 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend 100%, very nice people and the service was amazing,

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 24/02/22

    Thankyou for your kind review, we are happy that our service was to your satisfaction and we hope you enjoy your car! thanks Station 27