play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of STATION 27 Car Sales

At STATION 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

STATION 27 Car Sales

STATION 27 Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    good garage, friendly staff, so helpful.

    By Beth S on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people, great help with my decision to buy the car.


  • 5

    Nice cars nice people

    By Jessica A on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great staff and thanks for the car its great, will be back for my next car.


  • 5

    Best garage ever

    By Ashley W on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, great range of cars, brought previous and no doubt I'll buy my future cars from this garage again.


  • 5

    no pressure

    By stan B on 06 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    called in just to browse the young man so helpful


  • 5

    Station 27 first class customer service again.

    By Derek P on 20 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My son, daughter and in-laws have all purchased cars from station 27 in the last six months. I can say that the customer service is first class, friendly and helpful. They do not do the hard sell it is more a conversation. They kept to their word each time we have used them, which is a reflection on the time and consideration they offer to all customers. I will used Station 27 again and highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kevin B on 09 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car in January 2018 from Station 27 they offer a no pressure sales just good old fashioned service which you don't often get these days would highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By Sally G on 31 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from start to finish. Sold my car to this garage and they paid exactly as promised when discussing sale. Would also buy a car from this garage as they are genuinely nice guys who obviously deliver excellent customer service. Thanks guys.


‹ Prev Next ›