play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of STATION 27 Car Sales

At STATION 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

STATION 27 Car Sales

STATION 27 Car Sales
5
4.9

All 311 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful not pushy all good

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 20/04/24

    Hi thankyou for your review, we are pleased you was happy with our service and that you found us helpful and not pushy many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Carl Mosley on 17 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Ben and the team, I’ve previously purchased vehicles from them before so no big surprise really how fair and easy to deal with they are, thanks.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 18/03/24

    Hi thankyou for your kind words, we appreciate your time in writing us a great review we are glad you was happy with our service Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jane Clarke on 15 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Lovely service very friendly and not pushy

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 15/03/24

    Hi, thankyou for your 5 star review, we are pleased you are happy with our service and we hope you are enjoying your new car! Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    5 stars!!

    By Jade Mitchell on 11 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Ben was great to deal with. Very knowledgeable and made the buying process a breeze. Would highly recommend. Many thanks!!

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 12/03/24

    Hi, thankyou for your great review, we are pleased to hear you was happy with our service and we hope you are enjoying your car too!! Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Friendly local garage with reasonably priced used cars 🤠

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 17/02/24

    Hi thankyou for your review, we are glad you found us reasonably priced and we hope you are enjoying your car too! Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 15/02/24

    Hi thankyou for your 5 star review we are glad you found us friendly and helpful Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Rebecca Ottowell on 14 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant garage , very helpful and not pushy

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 15/02/24

    Hi thankyou for your review, we are glad you found our customer service great and we hope you are enjoying your new car too Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Samantha Hughes on 07 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. I trust the garage and they make me feel very comfortable.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 07/02/24

    Thankyou for your review, we are pleased that you found our service excellent and that you also felt comfortable many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and after sales. Nothing is too much trouble. Great groupe of guys.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 01/02/24

    Hi thankyou for your review, we are pleased you are happy with our customer service and after sales Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Would use again.

    By John on 27 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, helpful and non pushy. Went to see the evoque and left me to have a good look around. Went for a test drive and a couple of hours later I’m taking it home.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 29/01/24

    Hi, thankyou for your lovely review, we are pleased that you was happy with our service and that you was driving home in your new car the same day Many thanks Station 27