play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of STATION 27 Car Sales

At STATION 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

STATION 27 Car Sales

STATION 27 Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Jack on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good quality service, great prices for their vehicles, would definitely recommend!

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 23/08/21

    Hi Jack, thankyou for your review, glad to hear you are happy with the car and the service thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Nicola Kemp on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy to use and find a vehicle, station27 were great to deal with not pushy left to look at vehicle in our time. Friendly excellent all round.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 12/08/21

    Hi Nicola, thankyou for your review, we are glad you are happy with our service and hope you like your new car! thanks Station 27.,


  • 5

    Amazing place!

    By Morgan Campbell on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were so helpful and couldn’t do enough to sort out my new car. Amazing place to go, definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a car.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 11/08/21

    Hi Morgan, thankyou for your review, glad you are happy with your new car and thankyou for your recommendation thanks Station 27.


  • 5

    Station 27 Excellent.

    By Darren Archibald on 02 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Alan at Station 27 was excellent at communicating the Corsa”s details and condition over the phone, based on what felt like an honest and sincere representation of the vehicle from him, I travelled 2 1/2 hours to view. I was a not disappointed, exactly has he said. I bought it there and then and cancelled viewings elsewhere. Would highly recommend and i would buy from there again.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 05/08/21

    Hi Darren, thankyou for your review, nice to hear you are happy with the service we provide and glad you are happy with the car thanks Ben


  • 5

    Excellent staff, great cars

    By Edward Sadula on 28 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would 100% recommend buying from Station 27 car sales. The process was quick and easy, with the staff being incredibly supportive with any queries I had about my new car. As a first time buyer, it was very helpful to have them guide me through the process with a lot of knowledge and full transparency

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 28/07/21

    Hi, thankyou for your review, we are glad you found buying a car from us a pleasant experience and the whole transaction was hassle free many thanks Station 27.


  • 5

    Second car bought from here very friendly affordable

    By Rachael Durose on 25 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Definitely

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 27/07/21

    Hi Rachael thanks for the review glad you are happy with your second car from us thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Great garage great service

    By Lewis Andrews on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service will highly recommend was happily left alone to browse over the vehicle no pushy salespeople not like other garages car was in fantastic condition they even serviced the vehicle for me before I purchased the vehicle had a problem with the battery a few weeks later gave a call to ben at station 27 he spoke to the boss and they gave me half the money back towards the new battery that just shows in my opinion that this car sales garage are good guys and will stand by there customers and will go above and beyond for them thank you guys once again for a great service and fantastic vehicle very pleased

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 17/07/21

    Hi Lewis, thankyou for your review, glad you are happy with the car and our service. We are glad we could help you too with the battery issue thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Friendly, professional and good value for money

    By Rebecca Mcnaughton on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ben at Station 27 was professional, friendly and helpful. During a test drive we noticed something which needed addressing: Ben didn't argue or make a fuss! He saw that the issue was remedied and our purchase proceeded smoothly. I am very happy with my new vehicle and satisfied that it was good value for money. We were even able to sell my 'tack room on wheels' to Ben for £100 - including hay and the aroma of horse!

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 16/07/21

    Hi Rebecca, thankyou for your kind review, we are glad you are happy with the car and that our service met your standards and we also sorted the issue picked up on the test drive swiftly with no hassle too thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Greg Needham on 15 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    If anyone has any concerns about buying from station 27 then dont.my experience buying from Ben at station 27 was second to none. The viewing was causal and didnt feel pressured at all.Ben gave me a collection date and kept to it and even picked me up at langley mill train station.Very happy with the car and especially with the service recived from the guys at station 27.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 16/07/21

    Hi Greg, thankyou for your review, it's nice to hear your feedback from your experience buying a car from us and we are happy it was very simple and hassle free. Glad you are happy with the car and our service too Many thanks Station 27.


  • 5

    By Graham Robinson on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a few problems with my new car and Ben got them sorted very professionally he was very friendly helpful gentleman . I would definitely buy my next car from station 27 in the future

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 08/07/21

    Hi Graham thankyou for your review, i am glad we got your problems sorted for you and i hope you are enjoying your car! Many thanks Station 27