play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of STATION 27 Car Sales

At STATION 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

STATION 27 Car Sales

STATION 27 Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Helpful

    By Paula N on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was very helpful throughout making the whole experience of replacing an old car. They were very helpful and not at all pushy and the after sales was great


  • 5

    Recent car sale

    By Rahcel S on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have used in the past, friendly service, able to answer any question I had. Fantastic service all round!


  • 5

    A good expreience all around

    By David A on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed atmosphere with no sales pressure. Vehicles were all tidy and well priced for their registration. We would highly recommend a visit. Ideal for young drivers looking for a good quality first car.


  • 5

    Station 27 Car Sales - Excellent Service

    By ZOE H on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff and excellent customer service. Informative about the vehicle and did not push for a sale. Would certainly recommend them.


  • 5

    good garage, friendly staff, so helpful.

    By Beth S on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people, great help with my decision to buy the car.


  • 5

    Nice cars nice people

    By Jessica A on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great staff and thanks for the car its great, will be back for my next car.


  • 5

    Best garage ever

    By Ashley W on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, great range of cars, brought previous and no doubt I'll buy my future cars from this garage again.


  • 5

    no pressure

    By stan B on 06 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    called in just to browse the young man so helpful


  • 5

    Station 27 first class customer service again.

    By Derek P on 20 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My son, daughter and in-laws have all purchased cars from station 27 in the last six months. I can say that the customer service is first class, friendly and helpful. They do not do the hard sell it is more a conversation. They kept to their word each time we have used them, which is a reflection on the time and consideration they offer to all customers. I will used Station 27 again and highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kevin B on 09 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car in January 2018 from Station 27 they offer a no pressure sales just good old fashioned service which you don't often get these days would highly recommend