play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of STATION 27 Car Sales

At STATION 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

STATION 27 Car Sales

STATION 27 Car Sales
5
4.9

All 311 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent non pressurised car buying experience. Would definitely recommend and use again. Thanks !

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 22/01/22

    Hi thankyou for your review, we are glad you had a good buying experience and we hope you are enjoying your new car many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Friendly, good price, good cars!

    By Noah Wright on 15 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly guy, so far the car seems solid, very happy and for a good price. Thanks guys!

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 17/01/22

    Hi Noah, thankyou for your review, glad to hear you are happy with your new car! thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Patricia Higton on 14 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Helpful professional and efficient at all times car checked over and ready for collection on time fairly priced

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 15/01/22

    Hi thankyou for your review, we are glad me met your expectations and that we also got the car ready for you in a reasonable time thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Mary Deeley on 13 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied would recommend

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 14/01/22

    Hi Mary, thankyou for your review, we are glad you are satisfied with your car many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone

    By Lily H on 12 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Have had a really great experience with Station 27 so far! Was trusted to look around the car on my own at my leisure with no pressure. Bought a car at a very reasonable price with a 6 month warranty, and they offered the highest part exchange for my ancient car of all the dealerships I went to. Overall an excellent trustworthy dealership, much better than the larger impersonal car supermarkets.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 13/01/22

    Hi Lily, thankyou for your lovely review, we are glad you was happy with our service, our part exchange price and also the car you purchased from us. We hope you enjoy your new car and hopefully see you again in the future many thanks Station27


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fair and pleasant salesman who got everything done promptly. Drove the car away the next day

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 08/01/22

    Hi, thankyou for your review, we hope you enjoy your new car many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend Station27. Great service . Very satisfied with the car. Friendly people. So if you are looking for a car. Get your self down and have test drive of one of there motors.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 06/01/22

    Hi Kevin, thankyou for your review, glad to hear you are happy with your car many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Great all round service

    By Angela Hall on 30 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from Ben, Alan and Wayne, always friendly and helpful. It’s our second car we have purchased from them so highly recommended Station 27.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 30/12/21

    Hi Angela, thankyou for your review and also your business many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Mary Walters on 30 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant staff good. Service and would certainly recommend them to others

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 30/12/21

    Hi Mary, thankyou for your review and the recommendation many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Michael Dawes on 23 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was good service very prompt in wat they do .good all round

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 29/12/21

    Hi, thankyou for your review, we are glad our service was to your satisfaction and the sale was prompt thanks Station 27