play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of STATION 27 Car Sales

At STATION 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

STATION 27 Car Sales

STATION 27 Car Sales
5
4.9

All 311 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Nigel Brant on 05 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the way everything went on buying my new car the staff was very helpful. Thanks to everyone.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 05/03/22

    Hi Nigel, thankyou for your review, we are happy to hear you are pleased with everything and hope you enjoy your new car! Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Cynthia Rhodes on 01 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Always great service and reliable cars thanks station 27

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 02/03/22

    Hi Cynthia, thankyou for your review, we are glad you are happy with the service and the car too many thanks Station27


  • 5

    Good experience, no pressure, satisfied with outcome.

    By John on 25 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    A good buying experience. The sales guy (Ben, if memory serves) was friendly and I didn't feel like I was being talked into anything, so no 'hard sell'. I was left to have a look around the car without be influenced and then had a decent test drive. The car has performed fine so far and I am pleased with the outcome. We discussed potential known problems with the sun-roof (which I have since confirmed on Google) on these cars, and agreed that the best thing was to keep it shut. S27 said this issue was incorporated in the price of the car and I have no reason to doubt it. To their credit they told me up-front rather than let me find out the hard way. I only got one key, which is a small negative as I only found out about this as we were closing the deal (and spare keys cost quite a lot). I would still have bought the car though, but may have been more inclined to negotiate a few ££ off. So, all in all, I am quite satisfied.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 25/02/22

    Hi John, thankyou for your review, we are glad to hear that the car has performed well and that you are pleased with it and that you also felt no pressure from us to buy many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Best car sales I've been to in years

    By Debbie Mitchell on 24 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Will only buy from station 27 now through past sales. Honest reliable, friendly guys and great cars. I'm always happy with service before, during and after!


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Anonymous on 24 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend 100%, very nice people and the service was amazing,

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 24/02/22

    Thankyou for your kind review, we are happy that our service was to your satisfaction and we hope you enjoy your car! thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t fault anything about my experience here. They were really helpful and friendly which made the whole process really simple and easy.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 24/02/22

    Hi thankyou for your review, we are glad we made the experience buying a car from us a pleasant one thanks Station 27.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Lucy Coppin on 22 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    The guys at STATION 27 are extremely helpful and welcoming. I sold them my car and bought a new one and would recommend.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 22/02/22

    Hi Lucy thankyou for your review we are glad you found us helpful and that you are happy with your car you purchased from us Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Can’t fault this dealership

    By Anonymous on 22 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, very happy with the car I purchased from here, would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a used car in good condition and prepared to showroom standard

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 22/02/22

    Hi thankyou for your review, we are glad you are happy with your car you purchased from us many thanks Station 27.


  • 5

    Genuinely friendly and helpful

    By Anonymous on 02 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a used Citroen C1 a couple of weeks ago and I am very happy with the car. The staff were genuinely friendly and helpful. I took out a six month warranty but felt under no pressure to do so. I was confident driving away that this was a good purchase from a reputable garage.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 02/02/22

    Hi thankyou for your review, we are glad you are happy with the car and also felt no pressure to buy from us many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    A really good company

    By Anonymous on 02 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    A Great Service.. Very Friendly and no pressure to buy. Lovely selection of cars 🙂 Got my first car from them.. very happy Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 08/02/22

    HI thankyou for your review, we are glad you are happy with your first car and that you found us friendly to deal with with no pressure to buy thanks Station 27