play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of STATION 27 Car Sales

At STATION 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

STATION 27 Car Sales

STATION 27 Car Sales
5
4.9

All 311 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Leo Vince on 23 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful. They really care about the cars they sell and take in part exchange.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 25/04/22

    Hi thankyou for your great review, we are glad to hear you found us helpful and was happy with how we present our cars too many thanks Station 27.


  • 5

    Perfect car buying experience

    By Anonymous on 15 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    From our first visit to purchasing our car the experience was perfect. No pushy salespeople, all friendly with a professional approach. Would definitely recommend to anyone.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 15/04/22

    Hi, thankyou for your lovely review, we are glad to hear that your experience buying a car from us was a good one and that you found us helpful and not pushy many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Anonymous on 14 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Nissan juke, no hassle, friendly salesman, would highly recommend Station 27.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 14/04/22

    Hi thankyou for your review, we are glad you are happy with your Juke and that the process was hassle free thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Easy process

    By Anonymous on 14 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really easy process, from viewing the car to test driving to buying.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 14/04/22

    HI thankyou for your review, we are glad your experience of buying a car from us was an easy process many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful service. Great advice and even helped with an issue after purchase!

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 05/04/22

    Hi thankyou for your review, we are glad we helped with the small issue you had and we hope you enjoy your new car! thanks Station 27.


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Anonymous on 24 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service buying a car, very friendly and helpful guys. Absolutely love my Astra! Would definitely recommend

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 24/03/22

    Hi, thankyou for your review, we are glad you are happy with your car and that you found us helpful and friendly many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Anonymous on 10 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and very welcoming

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 10/03/22

    Thankyou for your review, we are glad you are happy with your car and that you found us helpful and welcoming thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Good service all around

    By Chris on 10 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Can’t fault them at all. This is the second car i’ve bought from them and they gave me a good part ex price both times. Everything was easy and they weren’t pushy like some places can be.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 10/03/22

    Hi Chris, thankyou for the review, glad you are happy with the second car you purchased from us and that you was happy with your part exchange price too many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Top class! Very friendly, helpful and fast!

    By Anonymous on 09 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and first class service!

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 10/03/22

    Hi, thankyou for your review, we are glad you was happy with our service and you found us friendly to deal with thanks Station 27.


  • 5

    Vauxhall mokka

    By Ivan Smith on 05 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Ben at station 27 wasn't pushy at all. Due to my work commitments it took a week from start to finish . Ben kept me informed with all emails from start to finish. Very relaxed and informative. Thanks Ben

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 05/03/22

    Hi Ivan, thankyou for your review, we are happy to hear you was happy with our service and we kept you upto date of the sale, we hope you enjoy your new car! Thanks Station 27