play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of STATION 27 Car Sales

At STATION 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

STATION 27 Car Sales

STATION 27 Car Sales
5
4.9

All 311 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer

    By Anonymous on 20 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent day buying a car from Station 27 from start to finish..Thanks to Ben and staff. This the place for next car honestly.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 21/06/22

    Hi thankyou for your review, we are glad you are happy with your car we look forward to seeing you again soon many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very good communication, I bought my last car from station 27 and came back for my new car and had another good experience with them.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 16/06/22

    Hi thankyou for your review, we are glad you had another good experience buying your second car from us many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Easy to talk to and easy to deal with

    By Robert West on 08 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Easy to talk to, easy to deal with and quick turn around. They weren't pushy, were honest and also stayed open past their normal times to accommodate me. Really happy with their service.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 09/06/22

    Hi, thankyou for your honest review, we are glad you found us easy to deal with and that you are happy with our service too many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By David Robinson on 27 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service, car was delivered as requested to my home address. Would recommend them.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 27/05/22

    Hi David, thankyou for your review, we are glad you was happy with our service and that we delivered your car on time for you thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Very much trustworthy

    By Anonymous on 26 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    All cars I considered buying there seemed to be very well looked after. An exchange part was broken in the car I wanted to buy and they exchanged it within a few days without any additionnal costs. Top service quality and top after sales service.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 26/05/22

    Hi, thankyou very much for your review, we are glad that you found us trustworthy and that we got the replacement part quickly. many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Great car, even better service!

    By Anonymous on 12 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, answered all questions about the car in question and the car they sold me is fantastic and works a treat. Thanks a lot Station 27!

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 13/05/22

    Hello, thankyou for your fantastic review, we are glad you are happy with the car and also our service too many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Friendly and approachable with no pushy sales tactics

    By michaella Moreton on 05 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Their service was professional and friendly. I was able to ask any questions and let me look at the paper work. I test drove two cars and there was no pushy sales men. I needed a car quickly and they were able to get it serviced and ready for me within a couple of days. I would highly recommend this business for anyone looking to purchase a decent second hand car.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 05/05/22

    Hi Michaella, thankyou for your lovely review, we are glad we was able to help you purchase a car and thankyou for the recommendation many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Excellent all round

    By Kym Reeves on 05 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I felt that the service we received from the guys at Station 27 was brilliant. They were honest, they were helpful and the car is perfect for us. I know I could call for advice if I needed it post sale as well. We felt valued and they couldn’t do enough to help us. Thank you!

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 05/05/22

    Hi Kym, thankyou very much your your review, it's nice to hear you was happy with our customer service and also the car too. Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Got 0% deposit finance approved and drove the car away within 24 hours. Great customer service with competitive prices.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 29/04/22

    Hi thankyou for your review, we are please that you was happy with our service and that the car was ready to go the same day thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Sofi Bajor on 28 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Everything went super smooth for me. They helped me find a car that is suitable, drives well, seems reliable, low mileage, and a great price.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 28/04/22

    Hi, thankyou for your review, we are glad to hear the car is driving well and that the process went smoothly many thanks Station 27