play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of STATION 27 Car Sales

At STATION 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

STATION 27 Car Sales

STATION 27 Car Sales
5
4.9

All 311 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Paul Shelton on 30 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from wayne & Ben no pressure at all,very straight forward procedure start to finish highly recommended

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 30/07/22

    Hi Paul, thankyou for your review, we are happy that you found buying a car from us straight forward with no pressure many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Very helpful, no pushy sales patter, a pleasant experience all round,thanks

    By Anthony O'leary on 21 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Never easy buying a second hand car, but this experience was! Ben was so helpful, accommodating with our test drives and even allowed us to store our purchased Picanto at the garage, as it was to be a surprise present a few weeks later. Would recommend the garage to anyone.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 21/07/22

    Hi Anthony, thankyou very much for your lovely review, we are glad you was happy with our service and that you didn't find us pushy and you had a pleasant experience buying from us! many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Best garage around

    By Anonymous on 14 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    This is my go to garage, although they sell such good cars.and provide such good service, in all honesty I don't go to them often. Really great staff, very helpful, brought my last car from them and got my new car from them, really won't go anywhere else. Ben was brilliant and the car is fantastic

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 14/07/22

    Hi, many thanks for your lovely review, it's nice to hear you are happy with the car and our service we offer too, we hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again many thanks Station 27.


  • 5

    Brilliant service , thank you .

    By David Corby on 13 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from start to finish , very friendly and couldn't do more , my old car was dodgy but they still gave me £300 part ex , supplied a really well looked after , full service history car for a great price , I will definitely use these boys again .

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 14/07/22

    Hi David, thankyou for your review, we are happy that our service met your expectations, we hope you enjoy your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! many thanks Station 27.


  • 5

    Brilliant first car experience for my teenage daughter

    By Anonymous on 13 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a car for my daughter who is sitting her driving test soon. I saw a car online and emailed the garage. Ben responded promptly and provided me with more information about the car. He was very accommodating as we were not able to get to the garage within the 5 days they usually hold the car for. I spoke to Ben on the phone and came to an agreement. He was very knowledgeable and trustworthy. We collected the car today and we were impressed by the professionalism from Ben and the garage. Thank you

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 14/07/22

    Hi, thankyou so much for your great review, we are glad you was happy with the service we offer, and the best of luck to your daughter for her driving test! many thanks Station 27.


  • 5

    FANTASTIC SERVICE

    By Ellie Gilbert on 02 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from Station 27. Lovely guys running a brilliant business. Quick turnaround, all questions answered thoroughly, great communication! Would highly recommend!

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 04/07/22

    Hi Ellie, thankyou for your lovely review, we are glad you was happy with our serviced and that we had your new car ready quickly for you to collect Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Good buying experience

    By Joseph Breen on 30 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a great car at a sensible price no haggle pay what the price is. Nice chap took me on test drive and when i agreed to buy it was all straight forward no messing about. Good cars reasonably priced and helpful staff.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 30/06/22

    Hi thankyou for your review, we are glad you are happy with the car and that the process dealing with us was straight forward with no hassle many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Fantastic service, would highly recommend

    By Anonymous on 29 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic. Great car, love it. Very helpful, everything was quick and easy. I will definitely use them again.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 30/06/22

    Hi thankyou for your great review, we are glad you was happy with your new car and that you found us helpful and easy to deal with many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was amazing, answered any questions that I had and walked me through all the features of the car, truly a professional service

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 24/06/22

    Hi, thankyou for your review, we are pleased you was happy with our customer service we provide and we hope you are happy with your new car! many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Adam Walton on 23 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Service was great, very friendly, left you to look round but was there if needed

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 23/06/22

    Hi Adam, thankyou for your review, we are glad you found us friendly to deal with and we hope you are enjoying your new car! many thanks Station 27