play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of STATION 27 Car Sales

At STATION 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

STATION 27 Car Sales

STATION 27 Car Sales
5
4.9

All 311 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 31 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    This was the easiest car sales I have worked with. I was in and out in 2 hours. It was efficient but also made sure that everything was covered. The process was stress free and pleasant. I travelled a few hours to get to this car sales service and it was worth the travel. Would defiantly recommend this car sales service.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 01/09/22

    Hi, thankyou for your honest review, we are glad we got everything done quick and stress free, we also hope your daughter likes her new car too! many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Ben from station 27 cars was very helpfu from start to finish. 5 ⭐️ Luke’.

    By Anonymous on 26 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 26/08/22

    Thankyou for your review we are glad you found us helpful, we hope your daughter is happy with her new car too! Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great team. Gave us time on our own to look over the car. Test drove car then gave us time to discuss alone. No pushy sales tactics. Just excellent.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 26/08/22

    Hi, thankyou very much for your great review, we are glad you was happy with our service and that you felt we was not pushy in anyway many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Good reputation and Quality Cars

    By RM on 22 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service friendly and helpful. Fair on pricing with good quality cars for sale. Purchased from station 27 knowing good reputation they have. Highly recommend.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 23/08/22

    Hi thankyou for your great review, we are happy that our customer service was to your satisfaction and we hope you are enjoying your new car! many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Great Place, Great Service

    By Anonymous on 19 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent place, not pushy with sales, give you plenty of time to look around the sales area and the individual vehicles. Didn't mind my daft questions (even after sale was finalised). All in all, a great experience.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 22/08/22

    Hi, thankyou for your lovely review, we are glad to hear you was happy with our service and we hope you are happy with your car too many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Professional Service - Highly Recommended

    By Andy Noble on 17 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service from start to finish, nothing was too much trouble-I spotted the car on Auto Trader & after a phone call I was driving the car away the same day. Highly recommended

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 18/08/22

    Hi, thankyou very much your your great review, we are glad you are happy with your new car, we appreciate the recommendation many thanks Station 27.


  • 5

    By Robert Hopkins on 17 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 18/08/22

    Hi, thankyou for your review, we are glad you was happy with the customer service we provide many thanks Station 27.


  • 5

    Very professional, good cars and good prices

    By Jodie Kerridge on 17 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Test drive was a good length, easy to do the deal. They are professional but friendly.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 17/08/22

    Hi, thankyou for your review, we are pleased that you found us professional and friendly and that you also felt the test drive was long enough too many thanks


  • 5

    By Kevin Wood on 06 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    I have bought 2 cars from Station 27 in the last 3 years and I have been very happy with both purchases. My recent buy, Vauxhall Mokka is everything I need with arthritic joints. The staff have always been so helpful to me. I would recommend and already have recommended Station 27 to others.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 06/08/22

    Hi Kevin, thankyou for your review and also for buying your second car from us again, we are glad you are happy with your Mokka and we appreciate the recommendation many thanks Station 27.


  • 5

    By Shannon Gascoigne on 05 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful! Brought my lovely new Astra from them!

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 05/08/22

    Hi thankyou for your review, we are glad you are happy with your new car and that you found us helpful too many thanks Station 27.