play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of STATION 27 Car Sales

At STATION 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

STATION 27 Car Sales

STATION 27 Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchases

    By Brian W on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,no hassle,very helpfull , the cars are in excellent condition,recommended to all family,this is my second car from these .


  • 5

    Very Helpful

    By Paula N on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was very helpful throughout making the whole experience of replacing an old car. They were very helpful and not at all pushy and the after sales was great


  • 5

    Recent car sale

    By Rahcel S on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have used in the past, friendly service, able to answer any question I had. Fantastic service all round!


  • 5

    A good expreience all around

    By David A on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed atmosphere with no sales pressure. Vehicles were all tidy and well priced for their registration. We would highly recommend a visit. Ideal for young drivers looking for a good quality first car.


  • 5

    Station 27 Car Sales - Excellent Service

    By ZOE H on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff and excellent customer service. Informative about the vehicle and did not push for a sale. Would certainly recommend them.


  • 5

    good garage, friendly staff, so helpful.

    By Beth S on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people, great help with my decision to buy the car.


  • 5

    Nice cars nice people

    By Jessica A on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great staff and thanks for the car its great, will be back for my next car.


  • 5

    Best garage ever

    By Ashley W on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, great range of cars, brought previous and no doubt I'll buy my future cars from this garage again.


  • 5

    Great Service All Round

    By Mark H on 26 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from a genuine bunch of Guys. Very helpful bought daughters first car they even took her somewhere quiet off road so she could try it out an was extremely patient would definitely buy again from here 👍

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 28/03/22

    Hi Mark, thankyou for your review, glad you are happy with the service we offer and that you found us helpful many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    The search for your next car ends here!

    By Richard P on 23 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I've been meaning to write this review for a while now. After encountering numerous problems with other businesses, I was loosing faith and hesitant in trying somewhere new for a second hand car. However, it was an absolute delight to eventually find, and deal with STATION 27. From the start of the process all the way to driving away in my new (second hand) Ford Kuga, it was an absolute pleasure. Special thanks to Ben for making it an enjoyable and smooth process. 5 stars all the way for price and service.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 25/11/21

    Hi Richard, thankyou very much for your review, we are glad to hear we met your expectations and that you are happy with your Kuga many thanks Station 27.