play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of STATION 27 Car Sales

At STATION 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

STATION 27 Car Sales

STATION 27 Car Sales
5
4.9

All 311 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service, car was in great condition and was put through its MOT before purchase. Good communication throughout the process.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 08/10/22

    Hi, thankyou for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate your honest review and are glad you was pleased with the car and also our friendly service many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Anonymous on 07 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brought the car for our daughter. We were a little worried as we lived over 150 miles away. However, A friend went to check it out for us and dealt with Ben who was extremely helpful and happily answered all our questions over FaceTime! We brought the car without physically seeing but couldn’t be happier with it once it arrived. Would definitely recommend. Very honest and brilliant service. Thank you

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 08/10/22

    Hi, thankyou for taking the time to leave us a fantastic review, we are really pleased to hear you was happy with our service and that you found us helpful. We hope you enjoy your new car! many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fast friendly service with no pressure.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 07/10/22

    Hi thankyou for your review we hope you are enjoying your new car and look forward to seeing you again! Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Holly Mosley on 06 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Had amazing communication throughout and such a friendly garage, definitely would recommend

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 06/10/22

    Hi thankyou for your review, we are glad you found us friendly and also easy to communicate throughout the sales process many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Looking forward to doing business together again. 5 star service.

    By Jordan Graham on 06 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, really impressed. Will be using again 100%

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 06/10/22

    Thankyou for your review we appreciate this and we are happy our service was to your standards and we look forward to seeing you again soon many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Brilliant car sales

    By Kimberley Fulcher on 05 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brought 2 cars from station 27 very pleased with both efficient, friendly, great customer service, Ben is very welcoming generally nice person, cars are clean and well maintained, priced correctly come with mot and service buy your own warranty which is fair price they really look after you!

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 06/10/22

    Hi Thankyou very much for your review, we really appreciate your time to write this, we are glad you was happy with our customer service and we hope you like your new car! many thanks Station 27.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service couldn't help us enough. Won't go anywhere else in future. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 01/10/22

    Hi thankyou for your review, we are glad you are happy with our service and we look forward to seeing you again soon! many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very professional . Helpful polite will definitely recommend them to my friends service excellent.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 24/09/22

    Hi, thankyou for your review, we are glad you found us professional and helpful and we hope you are happy with your car too! Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 23/09/22

    Hi, thankyou for your review we hope you are happy with your new car! many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Joel Booth on 22 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fully enjoyable to deal with; they understood what I was after and what I had in offer, excellent customer services and aftercare.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 22/09/22

    Hi, thankyou for your honest review, we are glad to hear you received excellent customer service and we hope you are enjoying your new car! Many thanks Station 27