play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of STATION 27 Car Sales

At STATION 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

STATION 27 Car Sales

STATION 27 Car Sales
5
4.9

All 311 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service. Ben is a nice honest guy who is easy to talk to.

    By John Shaw on 24 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a second hand car.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 25/11/22

    Hi thankyou for your review, we appreciate your recommendation and hope you are enjoying your new car many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Lee Taggart on 17 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Found the guys at Station 27 to be very welcoming and helpful. They was very honest with me from first contact to purchase of the vehicle.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 17/11/22

    Hi, thankyou for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you found us welcoming and helpful and we hope you are enjoying your new car many thanks Station 27.


  • 5

    Brilliant, Helpful and Professional

    By Dave C on 10 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and professional as always. We've purchased 2 cars from Station 27 and can't fault them at all and will definitely return in the future and recommend to friends and family.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 10/11/22

    Hi, thankyou for your review, we are glad you are happy with our service and we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future Many thanks Station 27.


  • 5

    By Keely Bradley on 04 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great, friendly and efficient service.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 05/11/22

    Hi, thankyou for your review, we are glad you found our service friendly and efficient many thanks Station 27.


  • 5

    By Alison Milner on 31 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Ben and his colleagues at Station 27. Bought a car for my dad and also bought a car a year ago for our son. No problems at all.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 01/11/22

    Hi thankyou for your review, we are glad you are happy with our service, and we hope your dad is enjoying his new car!


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Lydia on 30 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful staff and efficient service. Couldn't have been more helpful and we're really pleased with the car. Highly recommended and will 100% use again.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 31/10/22

    Hi thankyou for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you again soon! many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great car, great service.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 17/10/22

    Hi thankyou for your review we appreciate this and are also happy you found our service great many thanks Station 27.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Ben was great, nothing was to much trouble. No pushy sales staff. I had a small issue with the car I bought and after giving Ben a call he arranged for me to return with the car whilst the problem was corrected.... can't thank everyone at Station 27 enough, I am really happy with my car now. Very professional. My daughter is currently thinking about changing her car and I know that if she goes to Station 27 car sales she will be well looked after.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 15/10/22

    Hi, im glad you are happy with the car and thankyou for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review, and it was no problem to sort the issue. Many thanks Ben


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Station 27 have been the best! Excellent communication and nothing seemed to be much trouble. I had a deposit on the car before seeing it, they sent me a video and answered every question and were very honest. When I came up to collect the car, the guys were lovely and so helpful. It was worth the travel, the 5* reviews do reflect this place and they are absolutely trust worthy with no pressure pushy sales tactics which speaks volumes. Don’t be put off if you’re not local to Station 27, it was such an easy process. Highly recommend Station 27 to everyone, thanks guys I love my new car it’s perfect!

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 13/10/22

    Hi, thankyou for your lovely 5 star review! We really appreciate your honesty and also the time to write this. We are glad it was a simple and easy process and we also hope you are enjoying your new car too! many thanks Station 27.


  • 5

    Great service,great price

    By Richard Barton on 13 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    From beginning to end which was only 24 hours Ben was absolutely fantastic.It was my wife who went to look at the car and Ben didn’t try to hide or omit anything from her as some car sales have done in the past..That was a big one for me. I did buy a warranty but he didn’t at any point try to push a sale. I’ve had the car about 3 weeks and no issues have arisen ..I can’t praise station 27 enough

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 13/10/22

    Hi, thankyou for taking the time you write this lovely review, we appreciate this very much and are happy to hear you was pleased with our service we provide and we hope you are enjoying your new car many thanks Station 27.