play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of STATION 27 Car Sales

At STATION 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

STATION 27 Car Sales

STATION 27 Car Sales
5
4.9

All 311 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good

    By Shane Waters on 12 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Perfect car sales would recommend

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 13/01/23

    Hi thankyou for your review, we are glad you found our service upto your standards and we hope you are enjoying your new car many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Chloe Buda on 10 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    10/10 would recommend, they’re not at all pushy like some garages even when advising on different warranties etc. Super helpful and friendly- straight away allowed as much time to check the car out and was super honest with common faults the car may have even minor ones- overall a fantastic experience

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 10/01/23

    Hi, thankyou for leaving us a lovely review, we are glad to hear you was happy with our service, we hope you enjoy your new car too! many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Lisa Hartley on 05 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car available when said good customer experience

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 05/01/23

    Hi thankyou for your review we are glad you are happy with your car and that we also got it ready for you on time! many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful

    By Olivia Turton on 22 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful team who cannot do enough for you. I’ve purchased both of my cars from station 27 and will do again in future.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 22/12/22

    Hi thankyou for taking the time to leave us a review, we look forward to seeing you again soon many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Great company, great service. Highly recommend.

    By Anonymous on 22 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and helpful. Good communication throughout and still, there when needed with any queries or problems. Going above and beyond to sort/help. I absolutely love my new car. Thank you

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 22/12/22

    Hi thankyou for your review, we are so happy we got the small issue resolved quickly for you and we are glad to hear you love your new car! Merry Christmas from Station 27.


  • 5

    Excellent and honest service.

    By Robert Ratner-Nunn on 21 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Ben showed me around the vehicle. Very pleasant,helpful and not at all pushy. Successfull test drive. Ben did further checks on the car for me and I was able to collect the car as and when we arranged. Super service. Would thoroughly recommend this garage to anyone.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 22/12/22

    Hi, thankyou for your review, we are glad you found our service honest and that we got the car ready for collection in time. We wish you a merry Christmas from Station 27


  • 5

    By Stephen Heath on 20 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Don't know much about cars and not too interested. Know about people and trusted Ben from the off. Got a good cheap car and when I rang him after purchase about a couple of relatively minor issues he said he'd sort straight away, no need to raise my blood pressure. Highly recommended. Like service from the old days

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 21/12/22

    Hi, thankyou very much for your lovely review, we are glad we was able to help you in buying a new car and glad we are able to sort the small issues out for you too many thanks Station 27.


  • 5

    Great services

    By Anonymous on 09 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great guus, very helpful and friendly

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 10/12/22

    Thankyou for your review, we are glad you was happy with our service and we hope you enjoy your new car thanks Ben


  • 5

    Great car and service

    By Anonymous on 07 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish very friendly and helpful no pushy sales tactics.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 08/12/22

    Thankyou for taking the time to leave us a lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car! many thanks Station 27.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy deal sorted for the car I bought.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 06/12/22

    Hi thankyou for your review, we are glad you was happy with our service and we hope you are enjoying your car! many thanks Station 27