play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of STATION 27 Car Sales

At STATION 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

STATION 27 Car Sales

STATION 27 Car Sales
5
4.9

All 311 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great and friendly service!

    By Abby Barnett on 17 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service and very helpful. Bought my first car from here and they made it an easy process without any issues!

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 18/03/23

    Hi, thankyou for your review, we are glad you was happy with our service and we hope you are enjoying your first car too many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Super car sales

    By Kevin Brown on 09 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Station 27 car sales is a really excellent place if you want to buy a new car. This is my second car I have bought from them, the customer service is really good would definitely buy from them again.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 10/03/23

    Hi, thankyou for your review, we are glad to hear you found our customer service uptp your standards and we hope you are enjoying your second car from us too! Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Adrian Peplow on 09 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    From when we looked at the car Ben was so helpful and sorted out what we needed straight away, brilliant service all round. Highly recommended station27cars.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 09/03/23

    Hi thankyou for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you was happy with our service and we hope you are enjoying your car too! Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Car purchase made very easy ,this is the second car purchased from them. .Vehicle was ready for collection at stated time I wasn't rushed or hastled when looking at Vehicle and they made sure it was the right vehicle for me

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 02/03/23

    Hi, thankyou for your kind review, we are glad the purchase of your car was easy and straight forward. We also hope you enjoy your second car from us Many thanks Station 27.


  • 5

    A reliable, fairly priced, and helpful used car company

    By Ammar Kazmi on 21 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car from Station 27 Car Sales this year (2023). I had a great experience with the team there. I arranged to view a car before arriving, and I was able to inspect the car to my liking and take it on a test drive before committing to purchase. The car was in great condition. It had been detailed (deep cleaned) beforehand, it had low mileage, and it had a full service history. The salesman was helpful and, importantly, not pushy. The team also took care of all of the paperwork. It was clear to me that the team there only stocked quality used cars. The cars are also fairly priced. If you want some security and peace of mind when you're buying your car, and you want to avoid the nasty surprises that can come with private selling, you should certainly consider buying from Station 27.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 22/02/23

    Hi, thankyou for taking the time to write your lovely review, we are glad you found us helpful and reliable and we are pleased you are happy with your car too many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Thanks Ben and team

    By Sophie Blake on 27 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Can thank Ben enough for all his help, saw a car online that was due in Ben said he would let us know when it arrived and he did the day it came in. Paid a deposit and he held the car whilst it was mot'd and serviced, Kept us up to date with how things were going, excellent customer service and very pleasant to deal with, can recomend this garage

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 28/01/23

    Hi, thankyou so much your your lovely review, we are glad to hear you was happy with our customer service and that we also got the car ready for you in reasonable time. We hope your daughter enjoys her new car too! many thanks Ben


  • 5

    Buying a car without stress! Had Station 27 recommended and would do same

    By Anonymous on 21 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful, informative staff with a genuine aim to ensure the customer is happy with the car and after-sales.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 21/01/23

    Hi, thankyou for your review, we are glad you found us friendly and informative and we are also pleased you are happy with the car too many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Top class car showroom

    By James mcglough on 19 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    A* service. Great car, no issues, long MOT, good financing options and friendly staff. Even gave me a very fair price part ex for my old motor.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 19/01/23

    Hi, thankyou for taking the time to leave us your review, it's nice to hear you was happy with our service and glad to hear you are happy with your new car too! Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service!

    By Joshua Goldsmith on 19 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    When purchasing my car I spoke with Ben. He wasn’t too pushy he knew his stuff and he also had faith in the car and the price he was charging for it

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 19/01/23

    Hi, thankyou for leaving us a lovely review, we are glad you found us easy to deal with and not pushy, we hope you are enjoying your car too! many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Martin Hallows on 14 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    great car sales. all questions answered honestly, taken on test drive on a quiet road, and i bought a lovely car. will be going back in a few years to get my next, and would recomend to friends and family without hesitation. thanks guys.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 14/01/23

    Hi, many thanks for your lovely review, we are glad you are happy with your car and we look forward to seeing you again! many thanks Station 27