play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of STATION 27 Car Sales

At STATION 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

STATION 27 Car Sales

STATION 27 Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car, even better service!

    By Anonymous on 12 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, answered all questions about the car in question and the car they sold me is fantastic and works a treat. Thanks a lot Station 27!

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 13/05/22

    Hello, thankyou for your fantastic review, we are glad you are happy with the car and also our service too many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Friendly and approachable with no pushy sales tactics

    By michaella Moreton on 05 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Their service was professional and friendly. I was able to ask any questions and let me look at the paper work. I test drove two cars and there was no pushy sales men. I needed a car quickly and they were able to get it serviced and ready for me within a couple of days. I would highly recommend this business for anyone looking to purchase a decent second hand car.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 05/05/22

    Hi Michaella, thankyou for your lovely review, we are glad we was able to help you purchase a car and thankyou for the recommendation many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Excellent all round

    By Kym Reeves on 05 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I felt that the service we received from the guys at Station 27 was brilliant. They were honest, they were helpful and the car is perfect for us. I know I could call for advice if I needed it post sale as well. We felt valued and they couldn’t do enough to help us. Thank you!

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 05/05/22

    Hi Kym, thankyou very much your your review, it's nice to hear you was happy with our customer service and also the car too. Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Got 0% deposit finance approved and drove the car away within 24 hours. Great customer service with competitive prices.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 29/04/22

    Hi thankyou for your review, we are please that you was happy with our service and that the car was ready to go the same day thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Sofi Bajor on 28 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Everything went super smooth for me. They helped me find a car that is suitable, drives well, seems reliable, low mileage, and a great price.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 28/04/22

    Hi, thankyou for your review, we are glad to hear the car is driving well and that the process went smoothly many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Leo Vince on 23 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful. They really care about the cars they sell and take in part exchange.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 25/04/22

    Hi thankyou for your great review, we are glad to hear you found us helpful and was happy with how we present our cars too many thanks Station 27.


  • 5

    Perfect car buying experience

    By Anonymous on 15 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    From our first visit to purchasing our car the experience was perfect. No pushy salespeople, all friendly with a professional approach. Would definitely recommend to anyone.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 15/04/22

    Hi, thankyou for your lovely review, we are glad to hear that your experience buying a car from us was a good one and that you found us helpful and not pushy many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Anonymous on 14 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Nissan juke, no hassle, friendly salesman, would highly recommend Station 27.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 14/04/22

    Hi thankyou for your review, we are glad you are happy with your Juke and that the process was hassle free thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Easy process

    By Anonymous on 14 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really easy process, from viewing the car to test driving to buying.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 14/04/22

    HI thankyou for your review, we are glad your experience of buying a car from us was an easy process many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful service. Great advice and even helped with an issue after purchase!

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 05/04/22

    Hi thankyou for your review, we are glad we helped with the small issue you had and we hope you enjoy your new car! thanks Station 27.


‹ Prev Next ›