play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of STATION 27 Car Sales

At STATION 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

STATION 27 Car Sales

STATION 27 Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Anonymous on 17 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thus far, very happy with the service I received from Station 27. Ben was extremely helpful and non pushy. Car was well presented and do far, no issues. Seem a pretty good, family operated business. I don't think I'd have any issues if I needed to call on them. Would highly recommend. P

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 18/09/21

    Hi Paul, thankyou for your review, glad to hear you are happy with the car and that you was happy with the service we provide Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Michelle Beresford on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent hassle free service, very friendly & helpful. Highly recommend.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 04/09/21

    Hi Michelle, thankyou for your review, we are glad you had a excellent experience buying a car from us thanks Station 27.


  • 5

    Helpful, efficient, friendly.

    By Tara Jones on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Explained everything. Smooth purchase. Would definitely use again when I’m ready for another car. Thank you so much.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 04/09/21

    Hi Tara, thankyou for your review, glad to hear you are happy with the car and glad everything went smoothly thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and helpful staff, great selection of cars at good prices. They made buying a new car really easy!

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 24/08/21

    Thankyou for your review, glad you found the service we provide to your satisfaction and we was helpful thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Jack on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good quality service, great prices for their vehicles, would definitely recommend!

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 23/08/21

    Hi Jack, thankyou for your review, glad to hear you are happy with the car and the service thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Nicola Kemp on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy to use and find a vehicle, station27 were great to deal with not pushy left to look at vehicle in our time. Friendly excellent all round.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 12/08/21

    Hi Nicola, thankyou for your review, we are glad you are happy with our service and hope you like your new car! thanks Station 27.,


  • 5

    Amazing place!

    By Morgan Campbell on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were so helpful and couldn’t do enough to sort out my new car. Amazing place to go, definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a car.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 11/08/21

    Hi Morgan, thankyou for your review, glad you are happy with your new car and thankyou for your recommendation thanks Station 27.


  • 5

    Station 27 Excellent.

    By Darren Archibald on 02 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Alan at Station 27 was excellent at communicating the Corsa”s details and condition over the phone, based on what felt like an honest and sincere representation of the vehicle from him, I travelled 2 1/2 hours to view. I was a not disappointed, exactly has he said. I bought it there and then and cancelled viewings elsewhere. Would highly recommend and i would buy from there again.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 05/08/21

    Hi Darren, thankyou for your review, nice to hear you are happy with the service we provide and glad you are happy with the car thanks Ben


  • 5

    Excellent staff, great cars

    By Edward Sadula on 28 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would 100% recommend buying from Station 27 car sales. The process was quick and easy, with the staff being incredibly supportive with any queries I had about my new car. As a first time buyer, it was very helpful to have them guide me through the process with a lot of knowledge and full transparency

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 28/07/21

    Hi, thankyou for your review, we are glad you found buying a car from us a pleasant experience and the whole transaction was hassle free many thanks Station 27.


  • 5

    Second car bought from here very friendly affordable

    By Rachael Durose on 25 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Definitely

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 27/07/21

    Hi Rachael thanks for the review glad you are happy with your second car from us thanks Station 27


‹ Prev Next ›