play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of STATION 27 Car Sales

At STATION 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

STATION 27 Car Sales

STATION 27 Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By carolyn P on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful staff, gave us a good price on our part exchange


  • 5

    Excellent

    By hayley C on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful people, no issue was to much trouble, seamless, hassle free transaction, highly recommended

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 10/07/19

    Thanks for the business and the review as i know you came quite a distance.


  • 5

    excellent staff,excellent service

    By Nicola E on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    everything was brilliant,staff could not have been more helpful,got great exchange deal on our old car.Will certainly go back to them if the need arises in the future


  • 5

    Small dealerships are better.

    By Michael C on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    They offered me a better price than “buy any car”. Kept to the agreed schedule and were very exacting in the completion of all the paperwork. Had the car 4 months....no problems


  • 5

    Used vehicle purchase.

    By Martyn B on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Polite professional staff , fair price on vehicle I purchased good aftersales I would deal with station 27 again.


  • 5

    Purchase of my 2nd car

    By Geoffrey L on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Station 27 are a very good used car specialist who will help you in the purchase of your vehicle from the test drive to the paperwork.I will be buying from them again in the future...why not give them a try.


  • 5

    Car purchases

    By Brian W on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,no hassle,very helpfull , the cars are in excellent condition,recommended to all family,this is my second car from these .


  • 5

    Very Helpful

    By Paula N on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was very helpful throughout making the whole experience of replacing an old car. They were very helpful and not at all pushy and the after sales was great


  • 5

    Recent car sale

    By Rahcel S on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have used in the past, friendly service, able to answer any question I had. Fantastic service all round!


  • 5

    A good expreience all around

    By David A on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed atmosphere with no sales pressure. Vehicles were all tidy and well priced for their registration. We would highly recommend a visit. Ideal for young drivers looking for a good quality first car.


‹ Prev Next ›