play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of STATION 27 Car Sales

At STATION 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

STATION 27 Car Sales

STATION 27 Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    No pressure salesmen ,arranged a test drive very quick, gave me generous part exchange price for my old car, could not fault there service

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 22/06/21

    Hi thankyou for your review, we are glad our service was to your satisfaction Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Nothing too much trouble. Excellent service. Would definitely use again.

    By Paul Middup on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    We bought a 2nd hand car for our daughter and was really pleased with the service they provided. The car was a good price and she loves it.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 21/06/21

    Hi Paul, thanks for your review, we are glad your daughter is please with her car! Thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Julie Riley on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service no pressure whatsoever.Car ready same day.Would definitely recommend to other people

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 19/06/21

    Hi Julie, thankyou for your review, glad you was happy with our service, enjoy the car! and thankyou for the recommendation Thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Honest and trusted guys

    By Debbie Mitchell on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    5th car purchased over the years from station 27 and I won't go anywhere else now. Honest, friendly and reliable guys. Cannot rate them enough.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 14/06/21

    Hi Debbie, thankyou for your review and thankyou for being a loyal customer to us Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Top notch service.

    By Jacqueline Hunt on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and professional service from Ben and the staff, chuffed to bits with my KA, would definitely recommend them to friends.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 12/06/21

    Hi Jackie, thankyou for your review, really happy you like the KA Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Very happy with Station 27

    By Hannah Mitchell on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Station 27 we’re great! From viewing the vehicle right through to the purchase. They were informative, friendly, patient and professional and I would definitely buy from them again in the future and recommend them to my friends and family. Very happy with my vehicle!

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 12/06/21

    Hi Hannah, thankyou for your review, happy to hear you found your experience professional and friendly with us Thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Eileen Hall on 11 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The staff were all so helpful when first viewing the car and when i went to collect the car the team made me feel at ease and explained that if I had any problems in the future they would be there to help me I would definitely recommend them

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 12/06/21

    Hi Eileen, thankyou for your review, glad you are happy with your car thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Third purchase

    By david brown on 11 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car from station 27 they have all ways been good cars and nice people to deal with i would definitely recommend this garage

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 11/06/21

    Hi thanks for the review Dave, glad you are enjoying the car again! Thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Matt C on 23 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish. Went to look at a vehicle, had a test drive and left a deposit that same afternoon. Collecting was such a smooth experience, car ready to go and Ben an excellent guiding hand through the paperwork and payment. Great after sales support. A friendly no hassle approach, real knowledgeable guys with a passion that shows. Very happy with the overall service. Highly recommended!

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 24/05/21

    Hi Matthew, thankyou for your review, glad you was happy with the service we provide and hope you enjoy your new car! Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    By Cody Hazlewood on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good people very easy and polite service

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 20/05/21

    Hi Cody, thankyou for your review, we are glad you was happy with the service we provide and hope you are happy with your new car thanks Station 27


‹ Prev Next ›