play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of STATION 27 Car Sales

At STATION 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

STATION 27 Car Sales

STATION 27 Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly no hassle experience

    By Chris R on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    This I my fourth car from station 27 ... Always a friendly and no hassle experience.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 19/01/21

    Hi Chris thankyou for your review and your business, hope you like your 4th car from us!


  • 5

    First Car Purchase

    By Megan G on 22 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Trustworthy team. Happy to rectify any issues with the car that we purchased, before point of sale. Good value for money, for our daughters first car.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 23/12/20

    Hi thankyou for your review, hope your daughter enjoys her first car!


  • 5

    Good experience.

    By Gary H on 22 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    First time I have dealt with this business, it's a no frills car dealer but seem to be honest with what they do, the car purchase seems to be OK but time will tell.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 23/12/20

    Hi Gary thankyou for your review and glad we made buying a car from us a good experience


  • 5

    Very good polite man pleasure to do business with

    By Michael W on 20 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite informative car dealer couldn't have had a better experience in selecting a car,would certainly go there again in the future and recommend station 27 to anybody

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 21/12/20

    Hi Mick thankyou for your review and for the recommendation for the future thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Claire H on 14 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good communication, fair prices and helpful staff

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 15/12/20

    Hi Claire thanks for your kind review, hope you are enjoying your new car!


  • 5

    Good safe service

    By david H on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Working for the NHS I needed to replace my car quickly. No fuss, no hassle, quick efficient service. Bank transfer and collected the car all done safely. Good friendly advice. A great experience and will be recommending to friends

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 03/12/20

    Hi Dave thankyou for your kind review and the recommendation . Hope you enjoy the car Thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By James W on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Travelled a long way to pick up the car & it was exactly as described over the phone, very pleased. Car had been fully valeted and was ready to go.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 06/11/20

    hi James glad your happy with the car,it was a pleasure to deal with you.many thanks for the review


  • 5

    Would recommend.

    By penelope G on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Happy with the experience, no hard sell, it being suggested i sleep on it, and the car has been reliable since i bought it. As a woman buying a car on her own i was wary of being ripped off but feel happy that the car was worth what i paid and i took the 6 months guarantee in case anything went wrong with the car in this time.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 05/11/20

    Hi Penelope, thankyou for your review, we are glad we made your experience of buying a car from us a pleasant one and also good to hear you are happy with your car too! Thanks Station 27


  • 5

    Pleasant first-time car buying experience!

    By Amar B on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fixed prices. I had a problem with the exhaust soon after buying but was fixed within a day and covered under warranty. The whole team were very helpful. Only criticism was the car was not the cleanest inside. Many thanks!

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 21/09/20

    Thankyou for your review, glad we got the issue fixed fast for you, sorry the car was not clean inside, as we pointed out it needed valeting as it had not been in long Thanks again Station 27.


  • 5

    Everything was as described & staff most helpful

    By Wayne B on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good to deal with, honest description of car for sale.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 21/09/20

    Thankyou for your review Wayne, it was great to meet you, enjoy your new car!


‹ Prev Next ›