play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of STATION 27 Car Sales

At STATION 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

STATION 27 Car Sales

STATION 27 Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Sarah T on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful chap. I was in abit of a rush being heavily pregnant and in need of a car. Love the car! Very quick service! Highly recommend!

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 19/06/20

    Hi Sarah thankyou for your review it was nice to meet you and glad you love the car! All the best with the baby! Many thanks Station 27


  • 5

    A positive experience

    By Shenna F on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from Station 27 was a positive experience experience for me. The member of staff who dealt with me could not have been more helpful, and the whole process was hassle-free.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 18/06/20

    Thankyou for your review Shenna we are glad to hear that you are happy with your experience and that it was hassle free. Many Thanks Station 27 Car Sales


  • 5

    Totally recommend anyone to buy a car from them!

    By Lisa D on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    All.were so helpful. Was communicated with throughout the lockdown. I was looked after when I went to see the car and given a time to attend so I was the only customer there and fantastic service when I brought it. Nothing is too much trouble for them.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 15/06/20

    Hi Lisa thankyou for your review, we are happy that you felt comfortable with our social distancing measures and glad you are happy with your car.


  • 5

    Buying a vehicle in these difficult times.

    By Brian P on 08 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    As we met at the appointment time we kept social distances, As a key worker I needed a vehicle as mine had stopped working. I knew I was in safe hands we both introduced ourselves he then went on to show me the vehicle that I had made the appointment for. He placed the key on the driver's seat and then stepped back upon which he asked if I had started one of the vehicles before I replied no he explained how to start it and how to stop it. Then left me took look at the vehicle while he retired to his office I decided that I would like to buy the vehicle went to see the owner told him that I would like to buy the vehicle he then went and placed paperwork on a desk and stepped back into his office. Then helped to tax the vehicle as the post office opposite was closed. Ppe was worn at all times. All in all a 5 star experience in these present times.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 10/05/20

    Hi Brian, thankyou for your review, we are happy you felt comfortable with the social distancing measures we have in place making sure you are safe through these tough times we are currenly in


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Matthew G on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from the minute we got there,very nice gentlemen that sorted us out,even the phone calls were outstanding,would definitely recommend anyone looking to buy a car to go there

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 06/03/20

    Hi Matt thankyou for your review, we are please you are happy with your car and that we managed to sort the deal quickly for you


  • 5

    a great car sales location

    By Simon C on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    helpful and friendly staff. I had a problem with a flat battery after two days and when I rang Station 27 they told me to bring the car in. When I got there they changed the battery and a headlight bulb that had gone that morning straight away at no cost to myself.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 28/02/20

    Hi Simon thankyou for your review, im glad we sorted this for you thanks again Station 27


  • 5

    Car Buying

    By Christine B on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly Staff. Made buying a car extremely pleasant Would recommend them

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 05/02/20

    Hi Christine thankyou for your review, we are happy you are pleased with your car and that we made it a pleasant and friendly experience.


  • 5

    great experience all round

    By John D on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    from start to finish station 27 were a pleasure to do business with

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 08/01/20

    Hi John, really happy you are pleased with the car and many thanks for the review


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Joanne R on 03 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A 5 star and professional transaction without any problems. Will recommend to others.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 04/01/20

    Thankyou for your review, happy to hear you received great service from us , hope you enjoy your car!


  • 5

    Faultless

    By Lucy T on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish absolutely faultless customer service from ringing to enquire to Buying the car. He was very professional and thorough with everything making me feel very at ease. Fantastic experience of buying my first car. A very happy customer

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 02/01/20

    Hi Lucy, thankyou for your review, we are very pleased you are happy with your first car and the service you received


‹ Prev Next ›