play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of STATION 27 Car Sales

At STATION 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

STATION 27 Car Sales

STATION 27 Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great experience all round

    By John D on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    from start to finish station 27 were a pleasure to do business with

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 08/01/20

    Hi John, really happy you are pleased with the car and many thanks for the review


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Joanne R on 03 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A 5 star and professional transaction without any problems. Will recommend to others.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 04/01/20

    Thankyou for your review, happy to hear you received great service from us , hope you enjoy your car!


  • 5

    Faultless

    By Lucy T on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish absolutely faultless customer service from ringing to enquire to Buying the car. He was very professional and thorough with everything making me feel very at ease. Fantastic experience of buying my first car. A very happy customer

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 02/01/20

    Hi Lucy, thankyou for your review, we are very pleased you are happy with your first car and the service you received


  • 5

    Bought the car drives perfectly

    By Clifford N on 27 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, car was excellent, and the sale lads told everything about the car, highly recommended them

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 28/12/19

    Hi Clifford thankyou for the review,we are happy to hear you are please with your car


  • 5

    Great Garage and local 👍

    By Dawn S on 27 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure service but there to assist when needed. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 28/12/19

    Hi Dawn glad to hear you was happy with the service we provide and hope your son liked the car!


  • 5

    Very helpful.

    By Caroline B on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly and down to Earth. Did everything I asked of them and made it a very easy transaction.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 28/12/19

    Hi Caroline thankyou for your review glad you are happy with your car and the service you received from us!


  • 5

    Friendly non pressured purchase

    By Mike S on 09 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I wanted a car for my son and saw one advertised through Autotrader. The team at Station 27 was very friendly, not at all pushy and listened to what I wanted doing to the car in order to do the deal. Very painless process and happy with the car.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 10/12/19

    Thanks for the review mike, glad your son is happy with the car you purchased from us


  • 5

    Excellent

    By RUTH B on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly car garage. Trust worthy. I would recommend this place if your looking to buy a second hand car.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 02/12/19

    Hi Ruth, thankyou for the review, hope your is happy with the A1 you purchased from us


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By jessica H on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recommended by a friend, was not let disappointed. Staff are lovely and so helpful,,. Got my first car and it's amazing. Cheap and reliable. Had a little issue but they sorted it straight away. Amazing service thankyou guys


  • 5

    Review Of Station 27

    By richard B on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly with great service. The place itself was easy enough to locate also.

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 21/11/19

    Hi Richard, thankyou for your review we glad you are happy with your car and the service you received


‹ Prev Next ›