play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of STATION 27 Car Sales

At STATION 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

STATION 27 Car Sales

STATION 27 Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would highly recomend this advertiser.

    By cyril T on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very accommodating to find the car I actually wanted.


  • 5

    World class

    By Omar G on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience buying from Station 27,the team were all helpful and friendly.The only way I can describe the whole process of buying and part exchange was easy and really simple with no sales tactics or pressure.Special thanks goes to the person who helped me through everything and was superb,the whole team was world class.


  • 5

    Fantastic, highly recommend.

    By kelly R on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb experience, couldn't have been more helpful. Not pushy at all. Very reasonably priced too. 5* service from test driving the car to buying. Thanks guys .

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 20/09/19

    Hi Kelly thankyou for your kind review glad you are happy with your new car and the service we provided


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By carolyn P on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful staff, gave us a good price on our part exchange


  • 5

    Excellent

    By hayley C on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful people, no issue was to much trouble, seamless, hassle free transaction, highly recommended

    Reply from STATION 27 Car Sales on 10/07/19

    Thanks for the business and the review as i know you came quite a distance.


  • 5

    excellent staff,excellent service

    By Nicola E on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    everything was brilliant,staff could not have been more helpful,got great exchange deal on our old car.Will certainly go back to them if the need arises in the future


  • 5

    Small dealerships are better.

    By Michael C on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    They offered me a better price than “buy any car”. Kept to the agreed schedule and were very exacting in the completion of all the paperwork. Had the car 4 months....no problems


  • 5

    Used vehicle purchase.

    By Martyn B on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Polite professional staff , fair price on vehicle I purchased good aftersales I would deal with station 27 again.


  • 5

    Purchase of my 2nd car

    By Geoffrey L on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Station 27 are a very good used car specialist who will help you in the purchase of your vehicle from the test drive to the paperwork.I will be buying from them again in the future...why not give them a try.


  • 5

    Car purchases

    By Brian W on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,no hassle,very helpfull , the cars are in excellent condition,recommended to all family,this is my second car from these .


‹ Prev Next ›